Ratings based on 1,494 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster NY

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Hotel staff very pleasant and accommodating. Food and drinks very good. Located on a beautiful beach. Pool a little small. Room very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

Romance on the Beach

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Modern, clean, quality furnishings. Top-notch, over-the-top service.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Just a short ride - or longer walk - to the pier. We loved Heidi's Jazz Club and German restaurant.
Lovely hotel directly on the beach. Enjoyed the first-class, modern furnishings, friendly staff, and prime location. We were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary, and the staff went out of their way to make us feel special. The huge tiki bar is lots of fun - and only a short stroll to another bar directly on the sand. Very nice facililty and easy location to head to the pier. We will be back. Thank you for making our day memorable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cocoa beach florida

Posted Sep 2, 2017
They had a really nice bar outside next to the pool and the beach was right out back. They provided towels for the beach and had layout chairs and umbrellas for us. The starbucks and entrance was real nice and the location was real close to orlando so we went to sea world while we were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We were able to get a room early which allowed us to rest before our meeting. This was offset by the fact it didn't have much of a view. Overall we rated you excellent and didn't hold that against you. Note that your lack of support for Comcast email access in your lobby computer was aggravating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice hotel with great staff. Pool was really good. Facilities are top notch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from levittown, PA

What a difference Thanks to Hilton staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice hotel. Extremely friendly staff. Wonderful time. Thank you Hilton I will definitely come back and recommend it to everyone 👍👍👍👍👍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Beach

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: location
Nice hotel, clean rooms, friendly staff, nice location but breakfast expensive
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice, but not a 4 star hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Ok entrance, but not elegant enough for a 4 star hotel. The look going to the rooms is average. The beds and the pillows were not comfortable and the bathroom was very, very small. Over all was a good experience, but not a 4 or higher star hotel one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great location!

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Pros: Ocean front space, clean, modern and wonderful beds!
Cons: A free hotel stay the next time I'm in the area?!!
Location: Near everything that we wanted--beach, cruises and the ocean!
Such a nice place to rest on our trip! I'd like to go all over again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh pa

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Great stay. The maids didn't come everyday but other than that it was a great time