Ratings based on 5,911 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albuquerque

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was kind of a mess and wasn't very comfortable, speaking of the rooms only
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Awesome experience. Room a little out dated but resort was really nice. I loved walking on the beach watching the sun set
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ascension Island

Convenient and Good Facilities

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Although met our needs, resort in places is tired and setup is like a motel although handy having car right outside door, so are everyone's vehicles. Beach, Cocoa centre and Kennedy space centre all close by. Rooms are ok but with 4 of us and luggage for 4 weeks a bit constrained (we only used this as a overnighter for start and end of our trip. However if on a budget and intend to use this only as a base, would recommend on price and convenience alone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Close to beach

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel is in a great location and mintues away from the beautiful beach. The hotel is out dated. BUT they are renovating so they are inproving the rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raytown mo

Posted Aug 22, 2017
We had a blast so much to do and great access to the beach would be great place to take the Family!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hallandale Beach , fl

PEACEFUL

Posted Aug 20, 2017
I had a great time with my husband and kids. Nice restaurant and the beaches were fantastic Also we enjoyed the nights around the fire doing s'mores.. Nice pools and bar and nice rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elgin, IL

Super close to the beach!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Service was friendly and helpful. Hotel is located in a great area and right on the beach. Rooms are outdated and there is not central air so the A/C wall unit is on all day and it makes so much noise. Made it really difficult to sleep, but apart from that the rooms were very clean. Swimming pool was clean and the pool area for small children is a definite plus! The hotel has direct access to the beach, so if you are looking for a late night stroll you can definitely take advantage of this bonus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not great

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Toilet ran nonstop, bathroom tiny, not truthfully ocean view, insects in room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Very poor standard

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Would never go back and would not recommend it to anyone else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit noisy. No elevator.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Felt unsafe. Bathroom was unkept and worn down. Pro: close to the beach.