Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay before Cruise

Posted Aug 11, 2017
The desk help was very nice when we arrived he gave us some good information about the area as well as the best place to get some good food.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We were place in a smoking room but asked for non

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We were first put in a horrible smoke smelling room then moved to another. The smell was better but still stunk. We were too tired from travel so just took what we got. Overall experience was ok but the filmy stains on sheets and the smells need improvement.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Ther was nothing place to eat around the Hotel,neither in the Hotel.Is close to Cape Cañaberal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida's west coast

Mile or 2 from the beach very close to 528 is nice

Posted May 13, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: The pool was very nice . CL2 was a little high ..
Cons: There hot breakfast, The only thing hot about there breakfast was the coffee and toast .Had a cold hard boiled egg ,cereal and 1 oz Dannon yogurt
Location: Plenty of food , shopping ,flea market and Walmart and Beaches within 5 miles .
Only stayed one night Saw lounge had nice bar and 3 pool tables . Didn't have time to go in the lounge .
3 out of 5
by Larry

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok kind of made me nervous when we pulled around the back to go to the room and there was some people around back looked like a drug deal then shortly after that looked like a lady of the night walking thru the parking lot but surprisingly nothing got stolen out of my truck
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami FL.

Easy shuttle to the cruise port

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: The hotel is right off the exit from 528 to U.S.1 easy on and off entrance to visit Cocoa Beach
Cons: nothing
Location: take a five minute drive to Cocoa Beach for great restaurants and shops
If you are cruising this is the best place to book an overnight room to get the free parking and the shuttle is just $10 per person round trip great deal
4 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by victoria

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean. The breakfast waffles was good, the boiled eggs is not so good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Value

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and convenient pub on the property
Cons: Put in a spa
Location: Not far from Cocoa Beach and Kennedy Space Center
Nice continental breakfast. Pool was cold. Train nearby at all hours of the night.
1 out of 5
by Debra

Awful

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Only stay as a last result. No double lock on door that opened to the parki g lot, we actually pulled furniture in front of the door. Carpet was torn and tattered, didn't dare take shoes off and even though it was a nonsmoking room , it reeked of stale smoke.