Ratings based on 608 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Posted Dec 10, 2017
We where pleased with our stay. They let us park for 10 dollars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

good for the price

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: The price was good for 2 rooms together
Location: There is a Walmart close by and the cruise port is about 15 minutes away.
We booked 2 rooms here for an over night stay before our cruise. The rooms were clean and the water was hot. The beds were clean and in good shape.The staff that I talked to was friendly. The continental breakfast was a nice addition. Coffee, juice waffles and cereal. The lobby was clean and the breakfast area was clean and had an attendant there. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
It was comfortable for a ONE NIGHT STAY!! It was decent. Nothing to brag about.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Good price

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Good price offers shuttle service to cruise ship and free parking while on cruise free breakfast. Worth it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Good Value and Location

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Hotel was fine and in a convenient location. I was very disappointed that Expedia switched my reservation from non-smoking to smoking room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No wifi

Posted Nov 25, 2017
They said about slow WiFi but really does not work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cocoa FL

Motel close to Port Canaveral

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Hotel is very dated. Has a old stale cigarette smell. I’m only here for 1 night. The receptionist was very nice and helpful. At least it has a shuttle to take me to Port Canaveral in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Decent Hotel for the price

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, clean room and perfect location for my needs
Cons: The staff at the "Mini Bar" restaurant could use major improvements. I waited for 15 minutes and was still not served, so I left
Location: 8 miles to Port Canaveral
The room was fine except for a leak near the sink and low pressure from the shower head.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
We walked in and within 5 mins found bed bugs and had to run out...do not stay here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

close to beach

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Cons: hot tub water can be a little hotter
plenty of staff available, washer and driers available