Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
great room, quiet, well maintained it was a comfortable bed nice garden areas the staff were pleasent and conditions overall were very good
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Nakita , Hotel Management
Hello, thank you very much for all your positive feedback. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Space to spare

Posted Apr 15, 2017
10Km from Darwin but on bus route for easy access. Nice quiet hotel with large rooms and a kitchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Nakita , Hotel Management
Good Morning, thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our spacious apartments and the kitchen facilities. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Wotif
It was okay. Budget price reflects condition of the buildings. You get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Close to shops and public transport

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Wotif
clean airconditioned rooms close to public transport and shops friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very comfortable

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: May be a swimming pool is not already there
Location: Location great and near to a Rapid Creek Shopping centre
All what we need plus near to the airport and beaches
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kakadu

Great Value

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location, Price, off street parking that is not charged and the cleanliness!
Cons: Some of the sliding doors dont work the best and checking of towel rails shower curtains could be checked too.
Location: It has 2 servos, a woolworths/ shopping complex, markets, takeaway restaurants and bars close by.
I stay here because of the location to the airport and the city. It is an older property, but is nicely renovated, very little noise carries between rooms as it is an older building. Access is easy. As i have stayed several times before I was upgraded the last time I stayed, which was great as I had my boyfriend stay there for the first time too. I will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by Ikhtiar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Short n sweet!

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: room set up, cooking facilities and night security.
Cons: black out curtains in bedrooms
Location: Shopping centre close by, short drive to city and Casuarina.
hotel is what it says on Wotif. Check in was easy, security good, especially at night, and beds were plentiful and comfortable. Good for families on a budget and shopping centre is within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by Vicki-lea J

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Budget Motel....but clean comfortable and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katherine, NT Australia

Very nice appartments close to airport and beaches

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: All
Cons: they are improving themselves time by time nicely
Location: Very closed to beaches and airport and city as well
All good and very caring staff. The key locker for the room got broken and a gentle woman call us to inform this problem. She wait for us to arrive, even late at night to provide the keys of the room and instructions. We appreciated that very much