Ratings based on 1,360 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Happy camper

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
Good location. Great breakfast. Clean, comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by Henriette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington ,Ky

Great hotel close to the Groves and city

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Location: Very close to the city but on a quieter street.
I was quite pleased with the accommodations at this hotel. The entire hotel seemed very clean, the staff very helpful, and the room itself really comfortable. The hot breakfast selection was delicious as well. Overall, my stay was very nice. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Staff was friendly. The facility is a bit worn. It may have been a nice facilty when it was new. Now the facility shows a lot of wear and tear
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Please clean the elevators.

Posted Oct 24, 2017
The elevators are the place where every guest has to use several times, so they get a little ripe by midday. That would be the time to give them a mopping and a cleaning spray. Then again very early in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Jenna

Love this Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay. Very comfortable and peaceful and the staff was very helpful. Room was great as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
I always had a good experience either hotel. The only problem I have is the parking. There is not enough space on the top level, you have to park the bottom level.
5 out of 5
by Eliot

Great hotel deal

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location with friendly informative staff. Complementary breakfast was better than I expected. Seems like the rooms have been remodeled since I last stayed a few years ago. Would recommend and will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian

Good times

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
Good time, good service, clean stay! Over all happy