Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a great stay, staff very helpful!!

Posted Jul 23, 2017
My experience was a great one! Would love to come back to this hotel!!! Staff was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not high end but fully functional for families

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Convenient location. Close to Coco Walk, Peacock Park, marinas, affordable parking, big rooms, full kitchens, can handle a bunch of kids
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edwina

Celebration

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Here for graduation, birthday and anniversary celebrations! The facility was well appointed and the staff were courteous and caring. Thanks for a layout that made the room feel like home.
5 out of 5
by Carlos

Close to Mercy Hospital

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Close to Mercy Hospital where my son had back surgery. Location very quiet. Staff was very friendly and provided excellent service. Clean and comfortable room. Only negative was a slow drain in the tub. Would definitely stay there again . Free breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orladno, FL

Recommended - Great Location off the beaten path

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, staff and the large 2 bedroom rooms with the balcony.
Cons: The sausage at breakfast.. yuck
Location: Bayside & Coco Walk are pretty close by. You can walk to CoCo Walk
Hotel smells great from the time you walk through the front door. Quiet area off the beaten path close to Coco Walk & Bayside. Rooms were large and clean. Has a nice balcony & kitchen. Hotel staff was very nice and accommodating. Free breakfast was pretty good. Will definitely stay again when I'm in South Florida.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rhoda

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. Earnesto and Melissa at the front desk were warm and appoarchable.
4 out of 5
by Michael

OK for business travel

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Seems like this is a bunch of older building cobbled together to make a single hotel. I was on business so I didn't really care, but the pool seemed lacking. Coconut Grove is not my idea of a vacation spot either. However, it was a good basic hotel for reasonable money given the area. Breakfast and wifi were both good.