Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the air port

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Easy check in and nice rooms.
Cons: Maybe a recliner in the room. But over all it is fine.
Location: It is close to the airport and places to eat and shop.
I have stayed here quite a few times. it is a nice clean hotel and close to the airport. I feel very safe staying here even by myself.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Stay

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Husband liked the hot tub and sauna
Cons: Exercise equipment was poor. First of all it is in with the hot tub so the moisture totally rusted out the two exercise bikes.
Location: Just outside of town but only within a couple minutes for easy access to downtown
The hotel is older, but it is clean. The beds were great. The price was very reasonable. Breakfast was ok......cereal, bread and rolls, peaches, biscuits and gravy but biscuits were a little old, sausage, waffles.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find something else, ANYTHING ELSE!!!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Nothing, I'm not sure I would stay here if it was half the price we paid!!
Cons: Where to start????
Location: Cody is a small town, nothing is far away!!
This used to be an okay place to stay, not anymore!! The breakfast is terrible, the rooms are just okay, the soda machines don't ever seem to work, stayed here a year ago and they weren't working then either???
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Helena, Montana

Great place!

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: The door going directly outside.
Cons: Not much could have been improved.
Location: It is so close to town. It is in a great place to take off from.
The hotel is set up different from other hotels. You do have a main hall with room doors on both sides. They also have an opposite door to the outside. This makes it easy to unload into your room. I was impressed with the staff and the breakfast layout was okay. The place is clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belgrade, MT

Great staff, not great hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2017
When I checked in, the gentleman at the front desk was very kind and helpful. Room was clean. This hotel, however, needs work because of its age. The main hallway was freezing and felt like there was very little heat on. My room was also very cold until I turned up the heat very high and put pillows and towels up to the door that led to outside because you could feel the cold air coming into the room (it was single digits outside). The bathroom towel rack was coming out of the wall and the towels themselves were hard and scratchy. The hot tub/sauna room was nice and the continental breakfast had a good variety of choices. I'm not a snob and don't need a high class place to stay and as I said, it was clean and friendly, but this hotel really needs imorovements.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unkept

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Both inside and outside doors didnt work without a lot of jimmying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017
This hotel was affordable and located to the main road, easy to find restaurant nearby. The decoration of outside was also nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Quiet Room

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Convenient and friendly.
Cons: We had no problems at all. The room was quiet. Breakfast was simple, but easy. The staff were very accommodating.
Location: Cody is a really neat old town that has not yet gotten as commercialized as Jackson. Eat at the Irma with the locals, and visit Heart Mtn internment.
Located on the east edge of town, the hotel is close enough to be convenient, and far enough off the main drag to be quiet. The hotel staff were super friendly and helpful. Hotel was unique in having a parking space just outside each 1st floor room to allow easy access to your car (no toting luggage up and down hallways) and also an inside entrance to all the hotel amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice and clean Hotel, quiet.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Friendly team, nice and clean rooms, big TV, enough space for 2 people, comfortable and clean bed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel has bed bugs!

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel had bed bugs! I got bit 5 different places on my right arm and right hand.