Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the edge of town

Posted May 19, 2017
Well, it wasn't terrible. Nothing really left enough of an impression for me to say that it was great though. The staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice nice Stay

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: clean
Location: Cody Museum is the only thing we had time to go see
We arrived very late and the hotel clerk was very nice. Beds were comfortable and the breakfast wasn't bad either
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

airport convenience

Posted May 9, 2017
Close to airport and downtown. Very convenient. Only problem is adding more to this review. They should give up the red warnings if they want people to reply to these. This is frustrating. That should be enough letters
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view, value and clean.

Posted May 8, 2017
Very surprised as to the quality and cleanliness of the room for the price. TV is too small though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
Liked the upgrade to a king size bed. Nice location. You
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent!

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Location: Cody is a beautiful town, allow plenty of time for the Buffalo Bill museum.
Decent price, clean, basic amenities, & quiet. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Ok but definately not choice next time

Posted Mar 27, 2017
I was trying to save some money, but definitely got what I paid for.... older hotel with older furniture and decor. Heater/ air conditioner unit dirty and held together with tape. 22 ounce beer bottle left behind TV and food left in fridge. That was gross. Bed was ok. TV newer but on top of low 1980s style dresser and in front of room mirror- odd. Stains on bed spread. Also didnt care for strong smell of curry throughout entire lobby area when checking in. Breakfast okay but hot food barely warm- I had to use microwave to heat up hot food. Didn't really like all the hand written signs telling me what I couldnt do either. Plus side it was quiet and the front desk person, ironically only person I saw working, was pleasant. Again, I got what I paid for but next time I would spend the extra $10- $20 bucks elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Desk manager was in Pajama pants when he checked me in at 10:30. He told me I was in room 106, the card said 106, but room keys didn't work. I went back told him they didn't work , the he decided to walk me down to use room keys to make sure they worked. They did but they worked on 104 not 106. I told him he told me 106 he argued with me. I dropped the subject and went to room to unpack car. When we were checking out I turned in keys and card to show it was room 106 not 104 and all he said was yea 104 I just left. Won't stay there again because I don't like being called a lied even when I show proof , and then they continue to say I'm lying. The say they are 2 dimand but for that rating I really expected at least the check in clerk to be dressed
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Been an amazing stay had a problem with heater in the first room so the traded us rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the air port

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Easy check in and nice rooms.
Cons: Maybe a recliner in the room. But over all it is fine.
Location: It is close to the airport and places to eat and shop.
I have stayed here quite a few times. it is a nice clean hotel and close to the airport. I feel very safe staying here even by myself.