Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unkept

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Both inside and outside doors didnt work without a lot of jimmying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017
This hotel was affordable and located to the main road, easy to find restaurant nearby. The decoration of outside was also nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Quiet Room

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Convenient and friendly.
Cons: We had no problems at all. The room was quiet. Breakfast was simple, but easy. The staff were very accommodating.
Location: Cody is a really neat old town that has not yet gotten as commercialized as Jackson. Eat at the Irma with the locals, and visit Heart Mtn internment.
Located on the east edge of town, the hotel is close enough to be convenient, and far enough off the main drag to be quiet. The hotel staff were super friendly and helpful. Hotel was unique in having a parking space just outside each 1st floor room to allow easy access to your car (no toting luggage up and down hallways) and also an inside entrance to all the hotel amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice and clean Hotel, quiet.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Friendly team, nice and clean rooms, big TV, enough space for 2 people, comfortable and clean bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable and it was clean.
Cons: The outside door could use some light. At night I had a tough time finding the proper door when I first got there. A miner inconvenience.
Location: It's outside of Cody, but not far. Cody is a small town so you can easily get to anything pretty quickly.
The motel was well maintained, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The owners and the staff were very accommodating

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, staff, close to everything
Cons: nothing
Location: close to everything.
I would recommend this hotel for anyone traveling thru Cody. The hotel room has every amenity for those who are traveling including a wonderful breakfast, microwave, fridge, large T.V. and coffee in every room. The owners and the staff were friendly and accommodating to my every need. Close to everything including the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Never got to check in

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: I don't know. I could not make to Cody in the first place.
I didn't know I had 48 hour cancellation policy. The road to Cody from Yellowstone was closed due to snow, and I had no way of getting there. I called to cancel due to weather and road condition, but they said I cannot cancel. They said I had a 48 hour cancellation policy. All hotels I have been had a cancellation policy up to 4 o'clock the day of reservation for no penalty cancellation. I had paid for the whole night while I was not even there. That is a bad policy in my opinion. I will never go there, and will never use Expedia for my future hotel reservations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverton WY

Staff are very accommodating and knowledgeable.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
The room is clean, nice size. The mattresses and pillows need to be replaced, the bed was very uncomfortable and the pillows were lumpy or flat. This is the second time I have stayed here, because it is out of town and quiet. Will probably stay here again, hopefully the hotel will get this review and order new mattresses and pillows over the winter so next spring I can give it a higher score.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inverurie, Aberdeenshire

Convenient for East Yellowstone.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Clean and comfortable with excellent staff! Only trouble was with an ignorant guest over the use of the laundry - obviously not the hotel's fault!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario, Canada

Quick checking, friendly and helpful staff!

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Close to restaurants and stores! Easy to get to hotel with lots of parking!
Beds clean and comfortable, hot tub was clean and actually hot! Fast checking and great location!