Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York.

Great location.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Great location. Clean. Comfortable. Great parking and internet. Not enough tables in the cafeteria for the amount of clients staying at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from juneau wi

Posted Jun 27, 2017
This was a very comfortable and pleasant stop on our extensive road trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Small rooms that need updating. Expensive. We chose this hotel cause we could walk to the restaurant next door. Come to find out the restaurant had been closed for a few years! Update web info! For a national chain we expected the website to be accurate and updated regularly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milwaukee

Close to Yellowstone national park

Posted Jun 25, 2017
The motel was very nice to stay at. We slept well, and breakfast was a nice meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Commerce, MI

Comfortable Room

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable rooms, easy access to goods and services in Cody, is only an hour's drive from Yellowstone.
Cons: A larger breakfast room with more seating
Location: Only a few blocks from downtown Cody; easy access to goods and services; only a 10-minute drive from the Buffalo Bill Dam & 1 hr. from Yellowstone.
We stayed 1 night at this hotel. The hotel has several, one-story buildings, and you park your car right in front of your room. Although the hotel is a bit older, it is well cared for (nicely landscaped) and our room was clean and comfortable. They have an outdoor pool, a playground for the kids, and an indoor pool with hot tub. There is a laundry room for guests and ice/vending machines. Breakfast is free and very good--standard hotel fare. The grounds were very quiet at night. Downtown Cody is a block or two from the hotel. There are plenty of restaurants, gas stations, etc. nearby. Be forewarned that the cute little town of Cody is very expensive as it is near the east entrance to Yellowstone National Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great option for staying in Cody

Posted Jun 5, 2017
We had a two queen room and it was huge. Nice patio, huge bathroom, grounds in great shape. We were spending a couple days visiting Yellowstone and wanted to be outside the East gate. Cody is still about an hours drive from Yellowstone but its a beautiful drive and this is a great hotel to come back to at the end of the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The hotel was within walking distance to town, enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo, wyoming

Clean and close to everything!

Posted Jun 2, 2017
We loved our stay here. Everything was so nice and clean. They even provided a pack n play for my baby and it was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Older hotel, but nicely updated.

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Room was very clean and comfortable. You park outside of room (external entrance) and walk right in. Didn't have any real issues with car noise outside of the room. Inexpensive laundry facilities (wash/dry $2 total). Good breakfast options (eggs, potatoes, french toast sticks, etc). Saw moose, grizzly, and bighorn within 3 miles inside this YNP entrance. Several good food options in Cody.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good time in Cody!

Posted May 30, 2017
Enjoyed our time there. Good restaurants- Irma Hotel, Milestone Pizza & Brewery, Andrinos Italian & Annies soda Fountain. Enjoyed Trolley ride around town, Buffalo Bill Museum, & Old Town Trail. Also took ride 40 mile ride out on dead end road in the evening. Saw lots of animals & beautiful country. All in all had a wonderful time in Cody. Used pool at hotel also. Very nice. Continental breakfast was just ok. Went to Premier Best Western one of the mornings & had a very nice breakfast.