Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable & clean

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Large rooms, location, clean.
Cons: Just a bit out dated, but the size of room makes up for it.
Location: Short drive to downtown, Walking probably short of a mile.
We stayed at the beginning and end of our trip with our adult daughters. Worked very well. The hotel is older, but clean and room was large. Having the fridge was nice. Beds were comfortable, breakfast was okay. Nice to have the convenience of it. Since we met from other locations, they let us keep the extra car parked for the week. Would definitely recommend you stay here and we would again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cardiff, Wales UK

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Very convenient for Buffalo Bill Museum and Main St Cody.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Clean and rooms were updated. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast wasn't that great and the area was very congested. I would encourage you to eat somewhere else. But that is my only complaint oh and they don't give you conditioner, only shampoo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Nice room, clean and close to Buffalo Bill museum.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Chambre tres bien equipée , propre et calme. Salle du petit déjeuner trop petite comme partout en général
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
sehr schönes hotel... Zimmer ok.... lage ok... freundliches Personal...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Short stay in Cody

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Easy parking and nice breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The rodeo was a lot of fun and well worth a visit.
Nice hotel for a short stay. Good indoor and outdoor pools.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kalispell, MT

Family friendly and great value!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The price was very affordable for those traveling with families. It had a nice outdoor pool and the staff was very friendly. They even offered a car washing station! I would stay here again and recommend this to friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Yellowstone

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Clean
Location: Downtown Cody was charming with lots of shops and restaurants. Only 30 miles east of Yellowstone National Park.
Enjoyed our stay! Room was clean and updated, staff and breakfast awesome and both an indoor and out door pool that our grandsons enjoyed. Would recommend this property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: I loved how updated it was compared to any other hotel I have stayed at.
Cons: Nothing really to change. Had a few spiders and ants we killed but other than that it was great.
Location: Great location. We had a view of the mountain from the patio. The Buffalo Bill Museum is close by. Great little stores to find souvenirs in.
We all loved this hotel. it was clean and was nice and updated. Good breakfast. and just a really enjoyable hotel to stay at.