Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent modern, spacious lodging.

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great place: stayed only one night while at Yellowstone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Orbitz
No issues and very quiet. Staff helpful and room clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Close to Cody Center

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Breakfast area very small. Location is good: near points of interest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yellowstone front door

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Needed motel near Yellowstone. OK, but disappointing accommodations. Much better accommodations at most other motels on our trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Nice hotel close to the Buffalo Bill Museum.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness of dog rooms.
Location: Walking distance to Buffalo Bill Museum. Very surprised there were not more restaurants particularly for breakfast.
Overall it was a good experience. The rooms for travelers with dogs have a vinyl floor, which makes sense from a cleaning perspective. However, the floor was dirty. I do not like to go barefoot but discovered after two trips to the bathroom during the night barefoot I had black bottomed feet. Very disappointing! The pillows were awful. They had four square pillows on each bed and they were very firm and uncomfortable. Thankfully, there was a Walmart close by and we were able to buy different pillows for our three night stay. I loved the wide parking spaces. They have a nice breakfast and the grounds were immaculate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Customer satisfaction not a priority

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Refused to put our two rooms together. Customer satisfaction not a priority of management. Got completely soaked coming / going to our room at back of property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
At first glance it looks like an average motel, but give it a chance and you will be highly impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Right next to Buffalo Bill museum

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Walking distance to the museum and uptown shopping.
Cons: A bigger lobby, because the breakfast is so popular.
Location: Can walk to town to all the shops and restaurants.
Excellent hotel with parking right next to the rooms. Very good breakfast that changes.