Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude! Won't be back!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Never plan to stay here! Plan to tell all my friends and family to stay somewhere else!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Powell Super8

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Average for the price. You pay for what you get..Nothing too bad nothing too good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mo

Two beds in a one-bed room

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cons: Don't advertise a single sized room as a room with 2 double beds. The picture shown is not the room we got.
I knew when I booked this room that is was small but I had no idea how small. We booked a cabin with 2 double beds for 4 adults. There was no floor space to speak of. The beds were literally 6-8 inches from the wall with a narrow pathway to the bathroom. The bathroom sink was a wall sink, no countertop to place anything on. For the price they could do better. The office was difficult to locate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look elsewhere

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: The use of the pool at sister hotel
Cons: When someone says something is broken, look into it.
We were very excited to take our kids and stay in a cabin. This has to be the WORST place we have ever stayed. 4 people in a room you can't move is no fun. We planned for 2 night stay. Our a/c system was so loud , and did not work that at 3am we complain and requested for a new room in the morning. Staff was very helpful and planned on actually giving our money back but due to us using expedia they couldn't, we ended up with free breakfast voucher at the other hotel on site. Everyone didn't sleep well due to being overheated. We found it cooler to use the air system on fan and use outside air. New room was issued in the morning. It was like night and day with the a/c system. Sadly instead of working on the a/c system we said was broken, later on they put new people in that room. Would we stay here again? No way. I much rather find a camping ground.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Was small and cramped, smelled musty, but okay location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Cute little cabins! We stay one night. Clean room and great location. With in walking distance to eating places. Price was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suffolk, Va

Great experience

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Great experience and nice to have the privacy of having a detached cabin. Would recommend to stay if you like to be outdoors. You will see rabbits and deer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cabin in Cody!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: The cabin was clean, spacious, and in a good location!
Location: Shopping, restaurants, museums, and a great rodeo are all nearby!
Great location! Comfortable stay! Cute little cabin! Very friendly cleaning staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small, but charming, clean and quiet.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The room was snug, but clean and surprisingly quiet, updated bathroom. Within walking distance to the downtown activities. Will certainly stay here again when visiting Cody.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Cute hotel cabins rooms are bit small but clean.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: The rate is decent and hotel was clean.
Cons: Larger rooms and include breakfast.
Overall, this was a clean hotel and staff was very friendly. I would rate this hotel a 3 out of 5.