Ratings based on 986 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

You have to love the Spa

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Unlike a stay at a low cost hotel in CA a while back, this place was clean.
Cons: I'll have to pick nits here, since there just wasn't anything to complain about but the bed could have been firmer.
Location: Yellowstone (simply outstanding!), Big Horn Lake boat tour (well worth the $), the Buffalo Bill Dam was also interesting. We shot 30 gb of pics!
Ok, it says it's a pool but it's really, really warm and even they refer to it as a spa. Whatever you call it, it was heavenly! The rooms were clean, it was relatively quiet and while I've gotten used to a new and really firm bed at home, it wasn't bad enough to whine about. The staff were friendly and helpful, the price was one of the best in Cody, the biscuits and gravy were decent and it was a pleasant stay all in all. You just can't ask for more, especially since it was just a place to crash while taking in Yellowstone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable clean accommodations

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Helpful friendly staff and nice to be able to sit outside.
Location: Bill Cody Museum and Wolf & Bear Discovery centre. Also Yellowstone
Nice size, not on top of each other and room in the bathroom for two toiletry kits. Lots of towels and bed linens. Nice breakfast in spacious office area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Very clean, nice area.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Very clean and in the outskirts of town, which made the traffic less hectic.
Cons: I really missed not having a coffee maker in the room.
Location: Even though it was on the outskirt of town, there were activities to do within walking distance.
When checking in, the staff was very pleasant and helpful with suggestions of what activities to do near by. After traveling all day, it was wonderful just to walk across the yard to enjoy a show and dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nixa, mo

So clean and cute

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Staff was so nice. Very clean room, comfy bed, clean bathroom. Clean and landscaped outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The motel was in a great location. The motel was right next door to a great restaurant and very close to the rodeo. The staff was very informative, nice, and quick. The room was very clean and new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Nice. Motel on way to Yellowstone

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Friendly, clean, comfortable
Location: Close to Yellowstone
Very friendly staff checked me in and talked with us in the morning. Small cabin rooms are very charming and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Wonderful cabin.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
We loved our stay here for two nights. The room was really cute with lots of charm. We had a porch with chairs and a beautiful view. There were bunnies on the grass in front of us. Petra was very friendly at the front desk, making sure we had everything we needed. We were able to park our car right next to the cabin making it easy to unload. We would definitely stay here again. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Exceeded Expectations

Posted Aug 22, 2017
We arrived around 11pm. Keys were waiting for us in an agreed upon spot and roll away beds we already in our rooms. Cabins were cute and clean. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Close to downtown and the rodeo

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Very nice facility. P parking is a bit weird but certainly adequate interior in s well done quite and comfortable. Breakf last is B qu quality. Very goo d locatio n makes it a wonderful choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uah

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, and relaxing.
Fantastic rooms, great people, loved our stay. Walking distance to Cody Cattle Co. show and to the rodeo grounds.