Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Illinois

This is a great place to stay.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: This hotel is very nice. I liked the concept of the individual lodging, and that there were no stairs or elevators. The only thing that would of made it better is if the location would of been tucked back in the woods somewhere, and we would of had a fireplace in our room. That would of made it seem like home! Overall, the place was very nice and cozy. The man at the front desk was very nice, and helpful.
Cons: If I had to complain about something, I guess I would say that it was kind of a pain to go to the front desk for ice. However, it was only a short walk so it was really no big deal.
Location: It was in a pretty big town with plenty to do, The front desk recommend a place to eat, and it proved to be a great choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Fun Break from Hotels

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Staff, decor, privacy
Cons: All great
We arrived here in pouring rain and were greeted by a very upbeat and helpful desk person. He provided us with a list of restaurants in Cody and his personal recommendations. We were assigned a cabin with a sitting room and bedroom, the perfect place to hang out on an evening too nasty to go out. The beds were comfortable and everything was quite clean and neat, with fun western-themed decoration. The next morning our route to Yellowstone was closed by snow, and the staff were very helpful in directing us to our options. The only downside is that breakfast is very minimal--mostly biscuits and gravy--but Granny's Restaurant provided a good option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy cabins in Cody

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Cozy log cabins that are beautifully decorated with a cowboy theme. New, clean, modern. Comfortable mattress and nice bedding. It is a quick drive downtown and easy access to highway to Yellowstone. Staff is warm, friendly, helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Very comfortable bed, quiet, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Very cute cabin, just small. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne,IN

Close as us could get to Yellowstone.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: C above
Cons: C above
Location: Buffalo Bill museum was great, plus 50 minutes to Yellowstone was the draw.
Breakfast was average, considering the price expected better. Hard to find parking spot near your room, plus parking was on gravel which made it loud at night with people driving in. Room OK, but noisy with wind blowing outside, could hear it through vents. A microwave would have been nice, any other hotel has one in each room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilliard, OHIO

Nicely renovated; safe; convenient and clean.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, nicely renovated; spacious beds.
Cons: Breakfast was a little disappointing. Needs better selections.
Location: Lots to do in the area, so the hotel was perfectly located.
The perfect atmosphere for the area. The beds were comfortable and the everything was clean. Recommend for couples and families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whittier, Ca

Nice location to town and activities.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The rooms were exactly as shown in pictures. Very, very clean and well kept. Loved the biscuits and gravy for breakfast. The staff was extremely helpful. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

comfortable,fun and convenient for travel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: look and location to yellowstone
Cons: size andfood
Location: yellow stone is near by
friendly staff, decent location, fair price,loooks cool, fair distance to many locations in cody
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from e.

Read other reviews place is terrible

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The owner and staff are rude. Read other reviews, you don't check in at the actual location. It's an old dirty cabin, and it's over priced. There are many other options that surpass this nightmare of a place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney, australia

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Cons: Continental breakfast very basic - should include toast.
Location: Need a car; Short drive to Buffalo Bill museum which was EXCELLENT for all ages. Cody is a quaint town and worth a visit.
Love the western theme throughout and small cabins. Great dinner/western show next door featuring the Three C Cowboys.