Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a room in Cody, it worked
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad that you chose to stay with us when you were in Cody. I hope that you were able to relax, and get refreshed for your next day of traveling. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Sincerely, Penny Gail General Manager Comfort Inn at Buffalo Bill Village Resort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
This was an adequate hotel if you are spending one night and not spending time in the room. The TV reception was poor. They did offer free styrofoam ice chests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Not the Ritz but very comfortable.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Nice clean room. Would have liked at least a microwave and fridge. I heard you can request a microwave but it is what it is. Overall a please place like usual at a comfort inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by Penny G, Hotel Management
HI Tyler, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us we appreciate it. I hope you had a great time in Cody, and the rest of your trip was excellent. We hope to see you again on your next visit. Sincerely, Penny Gail General Manager Comfort Inn at Buffalo Bill Village Resort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jeffersonville, In

Perfect stay!

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great time, comfortable, clean, friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm happy to hear the you enjoyed your time with us at the Comfort Inn in Cody Wyoming. I hope the rest of your trip was great! We hope to see you on your next journey. Sincerely, Penny Gail General Manager Comfort Inn at Buffalo Bill Village Resort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver co

Close to the Park

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Good for one night. Not luxury but fine. That's all I want to say!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Penny G, Hotel Management
Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us at the Comfort Inn in Cody Wyoming. We are glad you chose to stay with us during your trip. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Sincerely, Penny Gail General Manager Comfort Inn at Buffalo Bill Village Resort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Been on the road ten days. Best stop along the way

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Best stop on entire trip
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at the Comfort Inn in Cody Wyoming. I have shared your kind words with my staff, they all join me in saying Thank You! We are all happy that your stay with us was the best stop during your trip. I hope the remainder of your trip was great too! We look forward to having you stay with us again. Sincerely, Penny Gail General Manager Comfort Inn at Buffalo Bill Village Resort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE

great stay once again

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: location....breakfast....people working there, especially the housekeeping people
Cons: wondering why there are no handicap rooms with TWO queen beds???? one king bed does not fly!!!
Location: easy walking distance to downtown.... Walgreens across the street to get pics made and whatever else one needs! Grannys food is great too
pretty darn good! Easy check in...knowledgeable staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Penny G, Hotel Management
Hi Annie, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Cody Wyoming. I hope you had a great time in Cody! We look forward to having you stay with us again. Sincerely, Penny Gail General Manager Comfort Inn at Buffalo Bill Village Resort