Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great location for Yellowstone

Posted Sep 30, 2016
This hotel was very clean & modern. The staff was warm & welcoming. The location was great for Yellowstone & Old Trail Town
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Yen, Thank you so much for your review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, a bit dated but nice decor
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are pleased you liked our updates. Come see us again! Sincerely, James Blair,Owner/GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to downtown.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Clean Quite Holiday inn had a restaurant and food was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your room and the restaurant. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & clean yet pricey

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was just fine. Lots of rooms. Clean. The hotel was within an hour's drive to Yellowstone but we felt overpriced for what we got - just a typical typical Holiday Inn at $168 plus tax. A light continental breakfast would have been nice. A hot breakfast was optional for an additional $12. Staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are so happy that you liked your stay with us! We are pleased you liked your clean room and that our location fit your needs. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego ca.

Nice place close to everything

Posted Sep 19, 2016
A simple overnight stay but close to museums restaurants and gas stations
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Rick, Thank you for your review. We are pleased you liked our location and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, James Blair,Owner/GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and easy walk downtown.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Cleanest bathroom-nicely designed. Good restaurant for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are very pleased to hear that you like your guestroom and bathroom. It's also great that you enjoyed your breakfast! We hope to see you again! Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are pleased you stayed with us. Sincerely, James Blair,Owner/GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is on a main street with lots of great shops and really good restaurants. The staff is very friendly. We had a great dinner at a local restaurant and then slept well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for the 5 Star review! We are very please you like our location, friendly staff, and had a great night's sleep. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
This hotel was clean and convenient but nothing special. Perfect for an overnight stay when passing through.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are very happy you found us clean and convenient. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We hope your travels bring you back! Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM