Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, and good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by J, Hotel Management
Dear Jeff, Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so pleased that you liked our friendly staff and your comfortable room!. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Decent Motel; not what we expected for the price

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to Yellowstone and conveniently located to all local stores, restaurants and other destinations.
Cons: Room comfort, provide 4 towels with 4 people instead of only 3 towels to a 4 person room. Better food.
Location: Yellowstone Ntl. Park, Rodeo, sight-seeing nearby interests, near to Beartooth Mts., Top of the World, Cooke City, Mt., Redlodge, Mt. & Big Horn Mts.
Room could have been cleaner upon arrival. Not much of a T.V. selection. Stayed in room for 4 people and couldn't get more than 3 towels despite several requests for a 4th towel. 4 of us had to share 3 bath towels. Breakfast buffet-food was OK but wish I went elsewhere for breakfast. Breakfast servers were friendly and courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Tony, Thank you for your review. We are pleased you liked our location. We are sorry that your towel situation was less than adequate for your group. We will pass this information on to our staff. We are happy to hear that our staff was friendly and courteous. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Propre et très correct

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
HOTEL propre et très correct.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We hope you visit us again! Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
5 out of 5
by Jeremy from Midwest

Good location great hotel no free breakfast

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Friendly staff. Great location Nice modern rooms On the downside - No free breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jeremy, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are very happy you liked our location, modern rooms and friendly staff. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a pleasant stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Requested and paid for king bed but older gentlemen that checked us in said none were available and couldn't switch it ! Gave us directions to a restaurant but no continental breakfast ! Paid over $250.00 ... Won't stay there again or recommend it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are sorry we were unable to accommodate your room request during your stay. As a full service hotel we have a restaurant and lounge. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
5 out of 5
by Mary from Burlington

Great stay!

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
The people here are wonderful. So attentive and courteous. I HIGHLY recommend staying here and we LOVED Cody, WY! The only negative is the beds are not the greatest..too soft, hurt my back...And pillows are not good...but then again ALL hotel pillows are never any good for me .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mary, Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! We are so happy you found our staff to be wonderful, attentive and courteous. We are pleased you liked your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
2 out of 5
by Sue from Washington

Terrible hotel! Not worth the price-bad experienc

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
15 days of travel and this hotel was by far the worst! Room was hot, air-conditioner barely functioned. Maintenance said that's the best the old units would do. Manager said no other units available so she said she'd leave free breakfast vouchers at the desk for us. No vouchers there in the morning. Bathroom light flickered like a strobe light. Found a hair on the sheets! I would NEVER stay here again. Definitely not what I expect from a Holiday Inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sue, We are so upset that your stay with us was less than great. We apologize for the missed opportunity for you to have a good night stay and a proper breakfast. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
It was good but next time I book I should make sure that breakfast is included with the booking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by J, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great nice hotel had a good time. VOFY Is A Beautiful town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Amy, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review! We are very happy you liked our little town and had a good time. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

いまひとつ

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
食堂に清潔感が欲しい
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Juli, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that your dinning experience with us was not good. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM