Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & clean yet pricey

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was just fine. Lots of rooms. Clean. The hotel was within an hour's drive to Yellowstone but we felt overpriced for what we got - just a typical typical Holiday Inn at $168 plus tax. A light continental breakfast would have been nice. A hot breakfast was optional for an additional $12. Staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are so happy that you liked your stay with us! We are pleased you liked your clean room and that our location fit your needs. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego ca.

Nice place close to everything

Posted Sep 19, 2016
A simple overnight stay but close to museums restaurants and gas stations
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Rick, Thank you for your review. We are pleased you liked our location and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, James Blair,Owner/GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and easy walk downtown.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Cleanest bathroom-nicely designed. Good restaurant for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are very pleased to hear that you like your guestroom and bathroom. It's also great that you enjoyed your breakfast! We hope to see you again! Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are pleased you stayed with us. Sincerely, James Blair,Owner/GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is on a main street with lots of great shops and really good restaurants. The staff is very friendly. We had a great dinner at a local restaurant and then slept well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for the 5 Star review! We are very please you like our location, friendly staff, and had a great night's sleep. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
This hotel was clean and convenient but nothing special. Perfect for an overnight stay when passing through.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are very happy you found us clean and convenient. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We hope your travels bring you back! Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was not the best. Not very friendly. We thought we had breakfast or atleast a discount on breakfast. There was not. Hostess was not very friendly, but our waiter was very good and helpful. Room was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We are happy you enjoyed your waiter and that your room was clean. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place , but staying elsewhere next time

Posted Sep 7, 2016
For the amount of money and time I staped there a complimentary breakfast would have been well worth it
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoyed a breakfast in our full service restaurant during your stay. We wish you well in your travels. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was very uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are terribly sorry your bed was not comfortable during your stay with us. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, James Blair, Owne/rGM