Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Downers Grove, IL

Wonderful hotel in a great location

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The people at the hotel we're all so friendly and kind. And the food at the restaurant was wonderful. I ate at one of the restaurant in town and he didn't compare to the meals at the Holiday Inn.
Cons: I really don't have a complaint, everything was great.
Location: It's right at the end of the main drag so a perfect spot to walk to shops and restaurants. The Buffalo Bill Museum was wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Kelly, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review! We are so pleased you liked our great staff and enjoyed the restaurant. We are glad you had time to take in some sights while you were here. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great town!!!!

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing!!! Cody is a fantastic town. It would be a great place to live. 50 miles from Yellowstone! Hotel was great, everyone was friendly. Our Place restaurant was a great place to have breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our great staff. We hope your travels bring you back to see us again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Cons: Doesn't have free breakfast like most Holiday
Room was wonderful, new and clean. Staff were very accommodating and friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy you liked your room and our staff. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Denver

Clean rooms. Helpful staff.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Cody museums are interesting.
If you are elderly, the rooms are not the greatest. Toilets are extremely low and difficult to get up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Deb, Thank you so much for your review. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us in Cody. Sincerely, James Blair,Owner/GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, Thank you so much for your review. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lusk, WY

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Walking distance to everything. Nice hotel. No breakfast though
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, Thank you for your review. We are very happy you liked our hotel and our location. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Room and bathroom very clean, new, cozy. Next to many stores. Good laundry machines and gyms. No breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 Star review!! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's great that you liked our location and the amenities. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great location for Yellowstone

Posted Sep 30, 2016
This hotel was very clean & modern. The staff was warm & welcoming. The location was great for Yellowstone & Old Trail Town
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Yen, Thank you so much for your review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, a bit dated but nice decor
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are pleased you liked our updates. Come see us again! Sincerely, James Blair,Owner/GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to downtown.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Clean Quite Holiday inn had a restaurant and food was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your room and the restaurant. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM