Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Headed for Yellowstone!

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Great beds. Clean. All we needed to rest up and prepare for Yellowstone. This was actually the second hotel I had to book because the first one called me and said that Oct. 18th was the day they close for the season. So I was really glad to find this good hotel still taking costumes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2015 by Juli, Hotel Management
Dear Renee, So happy you stayed with us here in Cody! Thank you for your review, we are very pleased that you liked your time with us. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015
The bed is OK, however it is quite noisy from the bathroom ventilation, also there is a constant voice behind the TV cabinet, which is very disturbing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2015 by J, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are happy to hear you liked your bed. We are sorry the fan in the bathroom as well as the noise from the cabinet was disturbing. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lowell

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Room was very comfortable and in a great location. Restaurant food was very good as well
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Juli, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 Star review. We are very pleased your room was comfortable and the location suited your needs. Great to hear your dining experience was good! Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Karin L.

Just OK

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Orbitz
Rooms are clean and adequate but thumbs down for no elevator service to 2nd floor. On the plus side they easily changed my room - and several others - to a room on the first floor but in a different building. Though I have Verizon, was unable to get email and incoming calls while in my room. Outgoing calls were no problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lynn from Sacramento

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Juli, Hotel Management
Dear Lynn, Thank you for your 5 Star review. We are very pleased you enjoyed your room and were comfortable during your stay. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant. Room was large and comfortable. I would have no hesitation about staying there again. I was on the ground floor and there was a lot of noise from the parking lot but by the time I was going to bed it (11 p.m. or later) it was not an issue. I didn't spend much time in the hotel so I can't comment on things like the dining room or the exercise facilities. I can't really comment on the neighborhood. I picked the middle rating to be neutral. I was not allowed to skip the question.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Juli, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review it. We are pleased that you will stay with us again on your next stay in Cody. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CAROL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristina from Danmark

Godt hotel til pengene

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Rent og pænt hotel. Fin overnatning på vores vej til Yellowstone. Ungerne satte pris på den opvarmede udendørs pool. Gode senge og komfortabelt sengetøj. Tæt på hovedvej, men det hørte vi ikke noget til.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Juli, Hotel Management
Kære gæst, vi er meget glade for at høre du har nydt dit ophold hos os. Vi er glad for du kunne lide poolen og dit værelse. Med venlig hilsen James Blair, ejeren/GM