Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Good location and quiet. Close to relatives. I would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. We are pleased you liked our location. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, Md.

hotel review

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Location: Cody is a quaint picturesque western town.
The room was well furnished and comfortable. The staff, especially at the restaurant, was very courteous and gave good service. The food was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Barry, Thank you for the amazing review! We are very happy you liked your room and our restaurant. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
This was a very pleasant hotel. Staff friendly, quiet room, and clean rooms. Bed was very comfortable which is the most important.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and the comfortable bed. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great staff Nice to have a restaurant for dinner

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Very nice people Food was really good Would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Lenette, Thank you for the great review! We are very pleased you liked our staff and restaurant. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Black Hills, SD

Behold the historical beauty

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Splendid in every way from the classical grand staircase to wonderfully comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Staff was very very courteous and helpful, even check pass closures for us since it had snowed in the mountains the day before. Great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are very pleased you liked our service and happy you had a great stay! Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

staff was great Hotel in good conditions

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: people
Cons: all was good
Location: it was great
we had a nice time wile at Cody staff was great breakfast was ok, they tried their best to help and serve guests
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. It is great you liked our location and our great staff. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Best place to be

Posted Sep 2, 2017
One of the finest hotels I've sleep in. Can't say enough about this hotel. Staff helpful in every way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Jim, Thank you for your review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your time with us! Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texad

Two day stay to visit Yellowstone

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Staying here to be near Yellowstone since going 2 days. First night at 4am fire alarm went off and had to evacuate due to smoke. Only out of room about 1 hour. Never a fire. Staff slipped note under door next morning that said problem in kitchen with greasy rags that combusted but never caught fire. Actually ate dinner both nights in restaurant there. Very good and excellent service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Linda, Thank you for your review. We are very happy you enjoyed your time in Yellowstone and here with us in Cody. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Definitely would book this hotel again if going to Cody Wyoming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Russ, Thank you for your review! We look forward to having you stay with us in the future! Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM