Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Great location for Yellowstone

Posted Sep 30, 2016
This hotel was very clean & modern. The staff was warm & welcoming. The location was great for Yellowstone & Old Trail Town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice close to downtown.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Clean Quite Holiday inn had a restaurant and food was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your room and the restaurant. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego ca.

Nice place close to everything

Posted Sep 19, 2016
A simple overnight stay but close to museums restaurants and gas stations
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Rick, Thank you for your review. We are pleased you liked our location and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, James Blair,Owner/GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and easy walk downtown.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Cleanest bathroom-nicely designed. Good restaurant for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are very pleased to hear that you like your guestroom and bathroom. It's also great that you enjoyed your breakfast! We hope to see you again! Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
This hotel was clean and convenient but nothing special. Perfect for an overnight stay when passing through.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are very happy you found us clean and convenient. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place , but staying elsewhere next time

Posted Sep 7, 2016
For the amount of money and time I staped there a complimentary breakfast would have been well worth it
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoyed a breakfast in our full service restaurant during your stay. We wish you well in your travels. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, and good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by J, Hotel Management
Dear Jeff, Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so pleased that you liked our friendly staff and your comfortable room!. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
It was good but next time I book I should make sure that breakfast is included with the booking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by J, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great nice hotel had a good time. VOFY Is A Beautiful town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Amy, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review! We are very happy you liked our little town and had a good time. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Overall, it was a nice hotel however the hallways and elevator had an unpleasant odor. Our room was nice as far as cleanliness and amenities but it was extremely hot. After looking around, we realized we were above the boiler room/laundry area. The heat from below kept our room unbearably hot despite keeping the AC on 60 the entire night. I am not a hot-natured person, and yet I was miserable. I suspect another room in a different location in the hotel would have been better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by J, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear about the heat in your room. Please feel free to request a different area when you stay with us in the future. Again, thank you for your review. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM