Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2018
The staff is helpful and nice. The carpeting throughout needs to be deep cleaned or replaced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Posted May 23, 2018
Comfortable rooms, very clean, easy to find, close to everything you could need.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review! We are very pleased you liked the location and your room. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ogden, UT

Posted May 22, 2018
EZ check in and check out. Nice clean room. Entire facility is very comfortable and appealing. We encountered some problems (Nothing is ever perfect!), but the hotel staff went WAY beyond expectations and made things PERFECT!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Pa, Thank you for the wonderful review! We are very pleased we made your stay with our great staff! Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Golden, CO

Great stay

Posted May 4, 2018
We were staying here while working long hours in the field, was a great place to come back to at night. Quiet, comfortable, clean, helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2018 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Sarah, We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very happy you liked our staff and your room! Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2018
It was a great stay ! We haave stayed there many times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2018 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018 on Hotels
Good bed and quite
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2018 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Nick, Thank you for the review. We are pleased you liked the bed and the quiet. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
5 out of 5
by Gregg

Room great, food poor

Posted Dec 10, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was perfect. One small complaint was the seafood buffet at the hotel restaurant. The food was poor for the outrageous price they charged.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2017 by Juli, Hotel Management
Dear Gregg, Thank you for your review! We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry you didn't enjoy the seafood buffet. We hope you visit us again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Extra Night in Cody

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Nice comfortable clean place. Pool was out of order snd hotel didn't have a hot tub inpool area only down side. Would be nice after a long day in the mountains hiking over 4hrs would suggest that up grade. Staff is great location is good too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lehi, utah

Nice hotel good location

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Good friendly staff. The room was always clean. The room had a good television and which I always like. The staff told me about a good restaurant to go to.
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels