Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Minus the non-continental breakfast, it was a comfortable and clean stay! Outdoor pool was heated which was perfect for the cooler night for the kids to swim. Good location, easily accessible. Had a great night of sleep here!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Nice king size bed and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cody, Wyoming

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Great place to stay. Everything was clean and the room was very comfortable. Would highly recommend this hotel to Fred and family traveling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2018 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Pam, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pocatello, Idaho

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Exception rooms, very nice restaurant. Servers were very sensitive to some food restrictions and went out of their way to accommodate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2018 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great 4 star review! We are very pleased you liked your room, our restaurant, and our great staff. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2018
The staff is helpful and nice. The carpeting throughout needs to be deep cleaned or replaced.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2018 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Theresa, Thank you for the review. We are pleased that you liked our staff. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Posted May 23, 2018
Comfortable rooms, very clean, easy to find, close to everything you could need.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review! We are very pleased you liked the location and your room. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ogden, UT

Posted May 22, 2018
EZ check in and check out. Nice clean room. Entire facility is very comfortable and appealing. We encountered some problems (Nothing is ever perfect!), but the hotel staff went WAY beyond expectations and made things PERFECT!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Pa, Thank you for the wonderful review! We are very pleased we made your stay with our great staff! Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Golden, CO

Great stay

Posted May 4, 2018
We were staying here while working long hours in the field, was a great place to come back to at night. Quiet, comfortable, clean, helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2018 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Sarah, We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very happy you liked our staff and your room! Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2018
It was a great stay ! We haave stayed there many times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2018 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM