Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2018
It was a great stay ! We haave stayed there many times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2018 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Extra Night in Cody

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Nice comfortable clean place. Pool was out of order snd hotel didn't have a hot tub inpool area only down side. Would be nice after a long day in the mountains hiking over 4hrs would suggest that up grade. Staff is great location is good too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lehi, utah

Nice hotel good location

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Good friendly staff. The room was always clean. The room had a good television and which I always like. The staff told me about a good restaurant to go to.
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Good location and quiet. Close to relatives. I would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. We are pleased you liked our location. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, Md.

hotel review

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Location: Cody is a quaint picturesque western town.
The room was well furnished and comfortable. The staff, especially at the restaurant, was very courteous and gave good service. The food was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Barry, Thank you for the amazing review! We are very happy you liked your room and our restaurant. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
This was a very pleasant hotel. Staff friendly, quiet room, and clean rooms. Bed was very comfortable which is the most important.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and the comfortable bed. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great staff Nice to have a restaurant for dinner

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Very nice people Food was really good Would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Lenette, Thank you for the great review! We are very pleased you liked our staff and restaurant. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Black Hills, SD

Behold the historical beauty

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Splendid in every way from the classical grand staircase to wonderfully comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

One night stopover

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Long walking distance to lobby and restaurants.
Location: Don't know. Only stayed overnight.
Desk clerk was not friendly(wasn't rude) but could've smiled and greeted us. Our room was clean and comfortable. There are different entrances and dependent on where your room is located, that's where you park and enter. Due to health issues, I requested a first floor room if no elevator. There was an elevator but no luggage carts. The desk clerk did get one for us. But the walk to get it back to the lobby was long. It was a long walk to get to the lobby and the restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are happy your room was clean and comfortable. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM