Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ga.

Nice hotel run efficiently.

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Pros: Extremely clean and the staff are very helpful. I really appreciated the airport shuttle service and having a laundry room available.
Cons: N/A
Location: Great location. Close to downtown shops and dining.
Excellent service. Clean rooms. Very comfortable pillows and mattresses. Highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Tamera, Thank you so much for your great review and 5 stars! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us from our location to our staff and great room. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel, walking distance to downtown.

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Enjoyed being close to everything. Good hotel restaurant. All staff very friendly and accommodating. Wonderful gift shop. Only complaint was noise in the hallways. Not so bad that I would not stay there again though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Bev, Thank you for your review! W are very pleased you liked our hotel, restaurant, and our great staff. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to spend the night in Cody

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Checked in late so parking was challenging. There were a few hotel next to the property. It was uncleared if parking lots were shared among the property. The staff was very responsive when I asked for extra towel. The hotel was very quite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. All of the hotels on property have the same owner, so yes, we do share parking. We are very pleased that our staff was quick with your needs. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room not guaranteed, denied stay !

Posted Jul 5, 2017
It was an awful experience - we arrived in the hotel around 11pm only to find out that hotel was overbooked and they could honor my reservation. No room for us. The staff called a few hotels to find us a place to sleep but we had to really settle for a low end motel. On top of this staff told us that we wouldn't have to pay but once we reached the new hotel, they refused without me paying for it. The staff also told us that the chain or the manager regularly do this during peak demand days to get higher price for hotels - really pathetic and my first ever where my reservation wasn't honored. Also bummed about Expedia not having enough controls in place. Will think twice again before booking with Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are so sorry to hear of your awful experience. We are happy that you stayed in Cody, and hope you come back this way. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings MT

Very pleasant

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Very pleasant stay. Clean rooms. Very nice and comfortable. Great staff. Will definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Sue, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are very pleased you had a pleasant stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay here again.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Good location.
Didn't clean room until 4 pm when i had to call down to frontdesk to ask for housekeeping to come . Got 5:45 am wake-up call that i didn't request.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry for the housekeeping mishap as well as the unwanted wake-up call. We hope the rest of your stay was pleasant and that you will visit us again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Stop over on trip

Posted May 31, 2017
Nice place, clean Quiet room Coffee pot in room was a plus Eating places close
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! We are very pleased you found us nice and clean. We are happy you like the Keurig coffee pot, too! We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, Co

Very Nice Hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
This hotel has everything you'll need. Walking distance to downtown. Nice restaurant that's open for Breakfast, lunch and dinner. Clean rooms. Quiet. Helpful and courteous staff. Big TV in the room too. I stayed here three years ago and it was nice and now it has been renovated and it's even better. Affordable price too.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Road Warrior, Thank you for your Great Review! We appreciate your loyalty and are very pleased that you liked the recent updates, our great staff and restaurant. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
4 out of 5
by tracy from cody

good

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
it was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Juli, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review!! We are very pleased you liked your stay with us. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
4 out of 5
by Judy

Nice stay in Cody

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and very clean. The entire hotel is undergoing renovation and will be wonderful when completed. The lobby area was under construction so we had to go outside to access front lobby and restaurant. This will be remedied once the construction is finished. Very nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Juli, Hotel Management
Dear Judy, Thank you for your review. We are very happy your room was comfortable and clean. We have finished our renovations and we hope you come back soon. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM