Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, and good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by J, Hotel Management
Dear Jeff, Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so pleased that you liked our friendly staff and your comfortable room!. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
It was good but next time I book I should make sure that breakfast is included with the booking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by J, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great nice hotel had a good time. VOFY Is A Beautiful town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Amy, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review! We are very happy you liked our little town and had a good time. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Overall, it was a nice hotel however the hallways and elevator had an unpleasant odor. Our room was nice as far as cleanliness and amenities but it was extremely hot. After looking around, we realized we were above the boiler room/laundry area. The heat from below kept our room unbearably hot despite keeping the AC on 60 the entire night. I am not a hot-natured person, and yet I was miserable. I suspect another room in a different location in the hotel would have been better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by J, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear about the heat in your room. Please feel free to request a different area when you stay with us in the future. Again, thank you for your review. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice close to Yellowstone park

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Excelent service. Clean pool and great breakfast. Bathroom was clean and the beds were very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by J, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 Star review. We are very happy to here you enjoyed your time with us here in Cody. We are pleased that you found the service excellent and your room was comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice stay.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
The staff were friendly and accommodating. We would return for a stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2016 by Juli, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We look forward to hearing from our guests. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, Mo.

Very convenient to Yellowstone.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Convenience.
Location: Close to Cody attractions and convenient to Yellowstone.
Staff was very accommodating. Nice comfortable hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2016 by Juli, Hotel Management
Dear Kim, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased you found us convenient and comfortable. Great to hear that our staff made an impression. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our Cody Adventure

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We were traveling with our 2 young grandchildren, 2 & 3. The hotel was very family friendly and clean, and in a great location; I would recommend it to a friend or relative. But, the staff was noisy in the AM, in the hallways, as they wanted to clean the rooms; knocked on the door twice, at 7:30 and 9:00, while we were still sleeping, to see what time we'd be checking out. I wasn't impressed with the Buffalo Village shops, right next door to the hotel, but a bit pricy as compared to what one could get two blocks down in the downtown area. People with small children should bring their strollers, such long hallways, as we didn't and so, we only spent a short time strolling, because we got tired of carrying the little guys. But, a truly lovely place to spend an afternoon! The hotel restaurant, had medium good prices, but could have been better, as there were better places to eat downtown. In spite of my honest comments, it was still a good place to stay! I would stay there again, as it truly is the location!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Juli, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are so happy to have heard from you regarding your stay with us. We apologize for awakening you early and will address this with the proper staff. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Juli, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We look forward to hearing from our guests. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
4 out of 5
by Laurel from Redondo Beach

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi iffy
Comment from Hotel Management
by Juli, Hotel Management
Dear Laurel Thank you for your recent review. We are sorry for any difficulties you had with the wifi and hope that you were able to accomplish what you needed to do. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM