Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay at K3 Ranch was one of the best parts our our trip. Would gladly, definitely stay there again. The ppl are so friendly, excellent breakfast, the view is breathtaking.
5 out of 5
by Dennis R from Sedona

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, spacious room, great breakfasts, and friendly people.
4 out of 5
by Dianne from Minnesota

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Antelope and horses grazing and a family run small ranch. Very welcoming atmosphere with 5 themed rooms we chose the large stagecoach room Delightful stay , sorry we had only one night. A definite come back to place!!
5 out of 5
by douglas from Birmingham

Wonderful way to experience Cody WY

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing stay in a restored / refurbished sheep wagon at the ranch. Several other guests were there and everyone seemed to be having a great time. The hosts were congenial and breakfast was outstanding. Would stay there again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by Gerald from Flippin, Ar.

Wonderful

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Loved our accomodations. What a great place and wonderful people to deal with. We would stay there again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Lexington, SC

Great Western Ranch

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great ranch, very western. Very nice and friendly owners/staff. Awesome breakfast. If you can get past the 3 mile drive on shoddy dirt/rock road to get to the ranch, everything else is awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Orange, FL

Nice twist on a bed and breakfast!

Posted Oct 11, 2015
This is a country twist on a bed and breakfast. It is a very comfortable and inviting. Wish we could have stayed there more than just one night!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay in Cody.

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
It was a fantastic stay. The room decoration is fabulous. The host paid attentions to details. It didn't locate in the town center, but it's only 10 minutes drive to the town for dinner, walmart, etc. There were many deers, rabits, even a fox around the house. At night, you may see the galaxy clearly in the sky.We didn't have time to try the breakfast, but looked delicious. It's an ideal stay for family especially. The kids will love there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disapointed in Cody

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Thought we booked a room. Shown a sheep wagon . Too small for two people. Ended up in a tent. To far from Cody. Would not recommend!
4 out of 5
by Steve from Denver

K3 Stay

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
The owners are the nicest people you will ever want to meet. They are great at suggesting things to do and places to go and eat. It is a beautiful ranch with lots of wildlife. We went to Yellowstone, which is a nice drive but a little far to do more than a day or two.