Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

clean rooms at a modest price

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: convenient and easy access
what more can i say? what do you want me to say nada nada nada
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar Falls, IA

Dirty!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: We didn't like much. The desk staff were nice and professional but they may need to do some training of other staff.
Cons: The cleaning staff needs to be trained.
Location: The location was great and entertainment very close.
There was a very gross Q-Tip laying on the floor in plain sight. I don't think the room could have been vacuumed after the last guest. It made it very uncomfortable staying there but it was too late to get another motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Have never seen a "Roadway Inn" look like that!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Staff was great, refunded both our night's fee. Motel should have stayed in the 1960's. Terrible room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from laguna niguel ca

Office hours limited

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Overnight auditor
Location: Good location
Couldn't check out early office closed until 7 am Had to change my travel plans
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Convenient location (close to food and gas) . Comfortable bed and room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Ordinary motel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Way out of town,rather tired beds ordinary,however the compliment try breakfast was good,would not recommend it ,no laundry for guests
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

not 2 stars feel at all

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Did I say clean? :-)
Cons: Breakfast selection was kind of small. They can add at least hard boiled eggs.
Location: Nice location.
Very nice and clean rooms. Nice staff. But most importantly....... super clean rooms ........... I was very happy. Breakfast just ok too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Jake, Hotel Management
Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Parking lot was tight, following directional arrows was impossible.
Location: Very handy to down town.
The room was clean and comfortable. the parking is the only thing that was not at an excellent level.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by jake, Hotel Management
Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: Location, outside looks of it, no steps to enter room, 18 inch toilets.
Cons: New beds and bedding, firmer mattress, better furnished, address comfort more.
Location: Love the location, close to fast food for those that was convenience. KMart close and strip mall close.
Sheets need replaced, towels need softener, rug?, temperature control on shower (hate that), Whatever was used for a mattress cover was really uncomfortable, didn't have 2 bedside tables, extra-chair was broken. Needs new updates really bad. We couldn't control the heat in our room it was too hot. Continental breakfast was McDonald's REALLY
Comment from Hotel Management
by Jake, Hotel Management
We do not provide a Continental breakfast during the winter months. We hoped a coupon from Mc Donalds would be appreciated. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price in off-season

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Hotel was clean and always had nice clean white towels each morning. Small one cup coffee pot in room. Wifi was good. When we go to Cody we are outside and gone all day so just need a place to sleep with no frills. We would stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Jake, Hotel Management
Thank you