Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar Falls, IA

Dirty!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: We didn't like much. The desk staff were nice and professional but they may need to do some training of other staff.
Cons: The cleaning staff needs to be trained.
Location: The location was great and entertainment very close.
There was a very gross Q-Tip laying on the floor in plain sight. I don't think the room could have been vacuumed after the last guest. It made it very uncomfortable staying there but it was too late to get another motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Have never seen a "Roadway Inn" look like that!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Staff was great, refunded both our night's fee. Motel should have stayed in the 1960's. Terrible room!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laguna niguel ca

Office hours limited

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Overnight auditor
Location: Good location
Couldn't check out early office closed until 7 am Had to change my travel plans
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Lage in Page ist unschlagbar. Alles sehr sauber, Klasse Personal, mehr Ausstattung als angegeben z.b. Kühlschrank und ein toller Pool. Würden wieder kommen :-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Convenient location (close to food and gas) . Comfortable bed and room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Ordinary motel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Way out of town,rather tired beds ordinary,however the compliment try breakfast was good,would not recommend it ,no laundry for guests
3 out of 5
by Freddie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Cornwall

Road Trip 2017

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Passing through - location good for the Museum. Staff friendly but room under external staircase and next to housekeeping. Laundry machines started up early. 6.00am at a guess, noisy!I missed that they had no fridge or m'wave in room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough for one night

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was uncomfortable and mattress pad was noisy. Check in was easy and staff nice enough; continental breakfast was appreciated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room great for the piece. Good parking for motorcycles
Comment from Hotel Management
by jake, Hotel Management
Thank you