Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

not 2 stars feel at all

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Did I say clean? :-)
Cons: Breakfast selection was kind of small. They can add at least hard boiled eggs.
Location: Nice location.
Very nice and clean rooms. Nice staff. But most importantly....... super clean rooms ........... I was very happy. Breakfast just ok too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Parking lot was tight, following directional arrows was impossible.
Location: Very handy to down town.
The room was clean and comfortable. the parking is the only thing that was not at an excellent level.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: Location, outside looks of it, no steps to enter room, 18 inch toilets.
Cons: New beds and bedding, firmer mattress, better furnished, address comfort more.
Location: Love the location, close to fast food for those that was convenience. KMart close and strip mall close.
Sheets need replaced, towels need softener, rug?, temperature control on shower (hate that), Whatever was used for a mattress cover was really uncomfortable, didn't have 2 bedside tables, extra-chair was broken. Needs new updates really bad. We couldn't control the heat in our room it was too hot. Continental breakfast was McDonald's REALLY
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price in off-season

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Hotel was clean and always had nice clean white towels each morning. Small one cup coffee pot in room. Wifi was good. When we go to Cody we are outside and gone all day so just need a place to sleep with no frills. We would stay again!
3 out of 5
by Bikash

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
Old hotel. Average
4 out of 5
by justin from gillette wyoming

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was good I'd put this hotels service just as good as any hotel
3 out of 5
by Larry from Snellville, GA

Fine

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing special, but decent value for the money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

Good value budget motel

Posted Oct 14, 2015
This is a clean and safe budget level hotel. Friendly and helpful staff, happy to assist you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2015 by 1, Hotel Management
Thank you Hope you will come stay with us again. Lois Taylor Manager
3 out of 5
by marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by robert

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good