Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

great deal, great price, very nice facilities.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: location, price
Cons: all was fine
Everything was as promised online. Check in was very easy. The room and facilities were as promised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from israel

Economic hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Payment was high for such facility, although it had the lowest rate in jackson. Big rooms, clean and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Good Hotel. Clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: comfort and convience
Cons: nothing really
Location: close to everything
clean and comfortable. Close to the attractions we wanted to see. Very helpful and courteous staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convient location

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Convient location, price, lovely staff.
Cons: The television!!!!!!
Location: Wild Bill Museaum next door. Right on the hiway to Yellowstone.
Staff very helpful, English not their first language.. breakfast doable, not hot., television 📺 n room was not good. Our room was not carpeted, so not sure how clean the floors were. Room was smal but updated to the best possible. Very convent location,😃 Fridge in room. No problem staying again, very reasonable price, outdoor pool looked very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Comfortable beds, staff was very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Cons: Clean it thoroughly.
Very nice manager and the room had potential, but it had not been cleaned well. It needed a thorough cleaning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Not even trying...

Posted Sep 28, 2017
I understand that this is a budget hotel, but it was clear that they weren't even trying to do a good job. The most obvious problem was the long black hair in the sink, and the long black hair in the sheets when I pulled back the bedspread. When I told the manager, she just shrugged and didn't offer any explanation. The upholstery was dirty and stained, and the towels were thin and worn out. As a comparison, I stayed at a similarly priced hotel the next night. The furnishings were equally plain, but the room was spotless, the towels were clean and fluffy, and the manager was friendly and clearly appreciated my business. I have stayed at the Sunrise in the past, but never will again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st. louis

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Floors were very dirty and A/C did not work very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spearfish, SD

Good hotel, good food, good hot tub.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing, but I'm easy to plase.
Location: Beautiful sceanery, buffaloes, Dinosaur museum. hot mineral pools, Hiking trails.
My wife & I had a great time at thermopolis staying at the Days Inn. Loved the mineral water hot tub & good food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute little place

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Clean and staff was nice
Cons: Bathroom needed to be finished. Little better breakfast
Location: Buffalo Bill Cody Museum within walking distance
This was a cute little, clean and updated motel. The bathroom was clean and newer tub. Our king bed was comfortable. Walking distance from Buffalo Bill Museum.