Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on Yellowstone Highway

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Price, cleanliness of room, nice staff, especially the "breakfast lady".
Cons: Better selection for continental breakfast.
Location: Location on the road to Yellowstone, on the outskirt of town. No need to drive through the downtown strip. Close enough to downtown for convenience.
Nice hotel for the money, clean room, friendly staff. Nothing fancy. We just used it as a place to sleep and rest between trips into Yellowstone.
Comment from EPC
Aug 27, 2015 by David, EPC
Thank you for your review. We are so happy you were pleased with us. We hope you come back again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
I book the non pets room but in the room still can smell something
Comment from EPC
Aug 27, 2015 by David, EPC
Thank you for your review. I am so sorry about the odor in your room. I will definitely look into it. Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

Clean and nice

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Clean and nice
Cons: The breakfast room is small.
Location: The location is very good. A Pizza Hut restaurant is right next to the hotel and there are more restaurants if drive 5 minutes down the road.
We had a good stay at Super 8 Cody motel. The room is very clean and comfortable, which exceeded our expectation for a motel. The staff is very friendly. We need an extra bed and we got one without extra charge.
Comment from EPC
Aug 24, 2015 by David, EPC
Thank you so much for your review and for choosing us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan, Canada

Easy to find, friendly staff

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Staff was nice, room clean. Easy to find, lots of parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2015 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Breakfast room a little tight but surprisingly it clears out quickly if you wait. Only thing, with dogs allowed, don't really appreciate being woken up by a yelling dog going outside at 5:30 am. No reflection on the place itself.
Comment from EPC
Aug 24, 2015 by David, EPC
Thank you so much for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place would recommend to others

Posted Aug 18, 2015
It was great Had a blast the staff was very friendly.
Comment from EPC
Aug 18, 2015 by David, EPC
Thank you so much for your king review..Hope you come back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything we needed

Posted Aug 13, 2015
It was easy checking in and out. Staff was available. Good breakfast.
Comment from EPC
Aug 15, 2015 by David, EPC
Thank you so much for your review. Hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cody Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Staff, cleanliness
Cons: Needs a pool, better breakfast choices in a bigger room.
Location: Rodeo, hiking, nice town to explore
Booked last minute and was lucky to find a hotel in Cody. Very clean. Staff was awesome! Not a lot of frills but was ok for short 2 night stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2015 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. So glad you found or Staff awesome, we think so to. If you come back to Cody please look us up again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from nyc

Posted Aug 4, 2015
very nice and close to what we were visiting. Better than I expected, was clean and well kept would recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2015 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for your recommendation. Hope to see you again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
The hotel is very expensive; they don't have spanish channels and the beds are very small; the bathroom are also very small overall i will not recommend the hotel to my family or friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2015 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We love to see 5 star reviews but know that we have much to gain from reviews that point out our areas of opportunity to improve. I am sorry to hear that your experience with us did not meet the high standards which we have set for ourselves