Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Cons: had to check out one day early and the hotel was unable to refund the cost of the room due to an agreement with expedia??
Very friendly staff, clean, and quiet rooms. Great location with plenty of parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2015 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing us. We are happy you found our staff friendly and our rooms clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wayne

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2015 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for staying with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by claude from leers

Bien

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel bien situé. Le seul bémol c'est si vous êtes au premier avec les bagages. Sinon pour un super 8 bonne qualité des services. A éviter la pizzeria juste à côté sauf si vous avez 4 h à perdre pour avoir une pizza.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2015 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for you business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Livingston, Tx

DEW

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Tv worked.
Cons: Everything!!!!
Location: Location was good, outside of the busy area.
The hotel was the worst hotel on our vacation, over priced and very old. The rooms are extremely small, only good thing was the tv. The hot water in the bathroom took atleast 5-10 minutes to get warm. Never would I stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2015 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am sorry if our hotel didn't meet your expectations. I wish you would have contacted me before you left as we want everyone to have a great stay. We hope you will give us another try.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Coon Rapids

Comfotable and Clean

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very nice and spacious. The beds were comfortable giving my family a needed good night's rest. Cold foods were offered for breakfast along with juice. There were a couple of loud, barking dogs on our floor which we could hear at times during the evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2015 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We are sorry there was a barking dog in the building but we are glad everything else was ok for you. Hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stephen from Connecticut

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel has a nice location. The room was adequate and the bedding was comfortable. We did not try the free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2015 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your business. We appreciate when guests take the time to comment. If your come back this way again please choose us for your lodging needs.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from orange county

Over-priced

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Not one of the better hotels in Cody and over-priced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2015 by David, Hotel Management
So sorry you were not happy with our hotel. I wish you would have spoke to me before leaving as we want all our guests to have a great stay. We hope you come back again and give us another chance to impress on you our hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excllent

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Newly furnished rooms very clean Friendly staff Great place for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2015 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review and for choosing us among the many choices in Cody. Hope you come again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marianne from Farum

Helt ok

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Helt ok, pladsen til morgenspisningen var måske lidt trang, men løsningen var at tage morgenmaden med på værelset.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2015 by David, Hotel Management
Tak for din anmeldelse. Håber du komme igen og vælger os til dine indgivelse behov.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laramie, wy

Never again

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Location was ok, not really walking distance to downtown. The room was very small, the bed was terrible and sitting on the floor. The room was a $40 room at best. I'm disgusted I paid $135. Also don't eat at the Irma, they served the worst steak I've ever had. As a Wyoming native I was very dissatisfied with my stay in Cody. The only silver lining was breakfast at Granny's absolutely delicious!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2015 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are disappointed to hear that your stay was anything less than exceptional. It is our priority to exceed our guests’ expectations and we hope that you will allow us another opportunity to demonstrate our signature hospitality, for which the Cody Super 8 is known for.