Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

just ok

Posted Oct 14, 2016
breakfast area is in the small reception area. would pay more and stay elsewhere
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Friendly people, clean rooms, cute decor.
Cons: The crying baby accross the hall.
Location: The reservoir has a cute visitor center. There was also a old west town where they were constructing old cabins with lots of history.
This hotel was very comfortable as far as the friendly staff, clean room, quick and easy check in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review. Glad you found us comfortable and friendly. Hope you come again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burdette

Nice stay and reasonable.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Friendly service- not over priced considering the location. Clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Happy you found us Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: I liked the location and the friendliness of the staff.
Cons: There was not a great place to walk the dog. If I remember correctly, it looked as if they were replacing some former grassy areas with rock.
Location: Cody celebrates its proximity to Yellowstone and its connection to Buffalo Bill Cody, with lots of shopping and outdoor activities.
This was a nice, quiet motel not too far from the Buffalo Bill CodyCenter It is probably the best Super 8 I have ever stayed in. Cody is not large but even in late September it is pretty busy. I was glad I had a room reservation. This motel gave me good value for my money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and thank you for your business. We apprecitate when guests tell us how we are doing and are happy you liked the location and friendly service. Come back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Good room easy drive to park.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Reasonable price, with a scenic drive to Yellowstone.
Location: 54 mi to the east gate of Yellowstone, the Buffalo Bill Cody museum is excellent there in Cody.
Enjoyed the stay, quiet, comfortable, and clean. Had a good Mexican dinner at Zapata's just a few blocks from the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Hope you come again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford

nice drive to Yellowstone

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: Breakfast area, plus the reception are to in same area
Location: Yellowstone and Cody area
Had a great time in town of Cody, went to Bubba restaurant .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near downtown.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Near where we wanted to go, price and clean.
Cons: Bigger lobby to eat breakfast at.
Location: It was close to the Cody museum, trolley ride and dam.
Rooms were nice for the price. The only problems we had were they gave our key to another couple with a similar name but they straightened that out right away. The stool leaked, but they fixed that right away. Otherwise it was a nice place and very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. So glad all issues were taken care of quickly and that you enjoyed your stay. Come again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany, KY

Nice hotel close to shopping and eats

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The scenery was absolutely awesome. Beautiful location. Nice continental breakfast. Very accommodating
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and your trip to Cody. Come again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.