Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cody, WY

Relaxing

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Great price. Quiet and clean. Would def stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Cody.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Perfect place for the traveling hunter.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Outstanding staff both day and night.
Cons: 2 improvements that I would love to see. 1. Airport shuttle. 2. I stayed in 2 different rooms and both times the refrigerator made loud, irregularly
The room was clean, serviceable and comfortable. Nice continental breakfast. Outstanding staff both day and night. 2 improvements that I would love to see. 1. Airport shuttle. 2. I stayed in 2 different rooms and both times the refrigerator made loud, irregularly timed pops and clicks. Annoying but hardly worth not recommending.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for recommending us to fellow hunters. We appreciate your business. We also will take all your suggestions and pass them along.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Hard bed small towels and a very small breakfast but the rooms were fine with cable easy to get in and out
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate all guest comments as this helps us to improve. Please come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Room was clean, stsff was helpful, locatin was good, and a good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your business. Glad you found everything good and hope you come back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Enjoyed the stay for 2 nights but was terribly overpriced at $400.00 per night
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate that you enjoyed your stay, but we do not charge that much for a room per night. If you come this way again please choose us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Location: Cody Rodeo
This was a great hotel for anyone who is comes out of the east entrance of Yellowstone National Park. Is also close to the Cody Rodeo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and recommodation. Yes the rodeo is a big draw here so we hope you come again to see it.
3 out of 5
by Andy

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was clean & service was good. Hotel needs updating. Our family also didn't like that there was no elevator & no pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate when our guests let us know how we are doing. Your comment will not go unoticed and we will take action to correct any issues. We are constantly upgrading so come back soon to see the areas that are improved. Thank you for your business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your business. Please come again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Price
Room smelled, great location, too expensive, friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Gateway to Yellowstone

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: hotel is right off highway and just an hour from Yellowstone
Cons: hotel room was musty...like smelly wet carpet.
hotel was okay but it is quite pricey for a super8
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback offered regarding your recent stay, and regret to learn that your overall impression of our services and facilities proved disappointing. We hope for the chance to leave you with a more favorable lasting impression in the future.