Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Z

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Friendly personal staff. Ready to answer questions in a proper way.They show efforts to make the quests comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. So glad you were happy with our customers service as that is our goal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, CO

Close to Yellowstone and in Cody

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Easy access from the Highway from Yellowstone. Lots of parking too.
Cons: Nothing really after it gets updates.
Location: The Buffalo Bill Museum is amazing and not to be missed. We did not go this time but have been there twice before. Cody is a fun town.
The facility is undergoing renovations but had a charming lobby. Problem with check in price but that has been resolved. The breakfast was really good and loved the Egg Lady. Will be nice when they get it renovated. Very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Come back again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way overpriced!!!

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Leaving!
Cons: Dont know where to begin!
Location: Just outside of Yellowstone - this is why the high rate im sure!
Hotel rate was $$$!! This is an older building that could use some care! Pulling up I was not pleased with what I saw - went inside to the desk and lobby was tiny but ok - checked into our room which is on the second floor- we roll our bags down the hall to find out there is no elevator!!! My husband and I cary 3 heavy bags up the stairs. Our room was the most outdated room I have seen in a long time - the comforter looked like it was from the 70's and the carpet was filthy! We did have a refrigerator but if you got down and looked into it you would see black crud inside (dont put any food in it!) Im still wondering what my $$$ covered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. While I can appreciate your shock at the higher price, I am sure you can understand the seasonal resort towns require a higher price to remain in business. We are the lowest price chain hotel in Cody and offer our guests a great choice when visiting Cody.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Yellowstone.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nice, clean, pet friendly hotel close to Yellowstone. Overpriced, but then everything this close to Yellowstone is.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing us. Come back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
A bit over priced. But it's near a major tourist attraction. But still a nice place. Nice clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us as it is one of the best tools we have to ensure our guest comfort and enjoyment.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
For the price I thought it would be a little nicer. The ref in our room made a noise had to unplug it and the breakfast area is to small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am sorry about the refrig noise, we will have that looked at. We understand your shock at the higher prices but we are the lowest price chain for a resort area. We hope you come back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Just happy it was a clean hotel. Close to restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy you found us to be a clean hotel. Come and see us again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

Disappointing

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Everyone was very courteous
Cons: The whole interior look.
Location: Rodeo, museum, town, shops, restaurants
Hotel was old and very basic. Even though it was clean you could really see the wear on the furniture. This hotel is over due for an upgrade. Wasn't very comfortable. I expected a little more for what I paid. I pay about the same amount for a Marriot in Orange County. Don't think I would stay again unless I didn't have a choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Although I wish you found us more comfortable, your imput is important to us. We hope you come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Older hotel, but very clean and had all the accommodations that we needed. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Hope you come again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aschaffenburg, Bayern

zweckmäßiges Hotel an der Durchgangsstraße

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Location: Das Bill-Cody Museum und die recht nette Innenstadt mit dem Irma-Hotel sind leicht zu finden - da an der gleichen Straße - und relativ nah. (5 Minuten
Hotel ist leicht zu finden, da direkt am Highway gelegen. Trotzdem relativ ruhig. Auf das Frühstück habe ich verzichtet, da mir die dafür vorgesehene Räumlichkeit dann doch etwas zu "einfach" war. Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis hat aber insgesamt gepasst.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing us for your lodging needs.