Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cody, WY

Relaxing

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Great price. Quiet and clean. Would def stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Cody.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Perfect place for the traveling hunter.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Outstanding staff both day and night.
Cons: 2 improvements that I would love to see. 1. Airport shuttle. 2. I stayed in 2 different rooms and both times the refrigerator made loud, irregularly
The room was clean, serviceable and comfortable. Nice continental breakfast. Outstanding staff both day and night. 2 improvements that I would love to see. 1. Airport shuttle. 2. I stayed in 2 different rooms and both times the refrigerator made loud, irregularly timed pops and clicks. Annoying but hardly worth not recommending.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for recommending us to fellow hunters. We appreciate your business. We also will take all your suggestions and pass them along.
3 out of 5
by Jean-Marie

Ok

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was not gréât.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice basic hotel convenient location.

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, convenient and pleasant staff
Cons: Lower price and HD Tv
Location: Very near Cody Musuem & main street
This hotel had all the basics but TV not in HD for football game! It's similar to other small town hotels in the west
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Hard bed small towels and a very small breakfast but the rooms were fine with cable easy to get in and out
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate all guest comments as this helps us to improve. Please come back again.
3 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Room was clean, stsff was helpful, locatin was good, and a good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your business. Glad you found everything good and hope you come back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your business. Please come again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Enjoyed the stay for 2 nights but was terribly overpriced at $400.00 per night
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate that you enjoyed your stay, but we do not charge that much for a room per night. If you come this way again please choose us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Location: Cody Rodeo
This was a great hotel for anyone who is comes out of the east entrance of Yellowstone National Park. Is also close to the Cody Rodeo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and recommodation. Yes the rodeo is a big draw here so we hope you come again to see it.