Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Hard bed small towels and a very small breakfast but the rooms were fine with cable easy to get in and out
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate all guest comments as this helps us to improve. Please come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Room was clean, stsff was helpful, locatin was good, and a good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your business. Glad you found everything good and hope you come back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Enjoyed the stay for 2 nights but was terribly overpriced at $400.00 per night
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate that you enjoyed your stay, but we do not charge that much for a room per night. If you come this way again please choose us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Location: Cody Rodeo
This was a great hotel for anyone who is comes out of the east entrance of Yellowstone National Park. Is also close to the Cody Rodeo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and recommodation. Yes the rodeo is a big draw here so we hope you come again to see it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Price
Room smelled, great location, too expensive, friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Gateway to Yellowstone

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: hotel is right off highway and just an hour from Yellowstone
Cons: hotel room was musty...like smelly wet carpet.
hotel was okay but it is quite pricey for a super8
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback offered regarding your recent stay, and regret to learn that your overall impression of our services and facilities proved disappointing. We hope for the chance to leave you with a more favorable lasting impression in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wi

Close to attractions

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Very nice room. Bed mattresses seemed newer yet I was uncomfortable. To small of pillow used on beds. Asked for a rollaway prior to our arrival it wasn't in the room. Room needed a total makeover to set up the roll awayrooms just aren't large enough, but yet cost wise you paying for a spacious room. It was very clean, quiet. Very small breakfast area most people dine outside. For some reason thought a pool was advertised but there is no pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are sorry you had an issue with the rollaway bed. I hope we were able to correct it. Hope you come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Nice staff. Great location. Had a great stay. They allow you to bring your pets but are still able to keep the place very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy you and your pet had a great stay. Come again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Breakfast area and orice

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Cons: Larger lobby and breakfast area. Too,pricey for the amenities offered.
Location: Very good.
Breakfast area is way too small. Staff was excellent and very helpful. Room was clean and comfortable but much too expensive for the amenities offered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We understand your shock at the higher prices in Cody but we are the lowest price hotel chain in Cody. We are happy you found the room comfortable and clean and we hope you come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Elm, Texas

bed

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful.
The bed could have been firmer but overall everything was quite clean and pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are so happy you found everything to your satisfaction. We hope you come again.