Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
For the price I thought it would be a little nicer. The ref in our room made a noise had to unplug it and the breakfast area is to small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am sorry about the refrig noise, we will have that looked at. We understand your shock at the higher prices but we are the lowest price chain for a resort area. We hope you come back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Just happy it was a clean hotel. Close to restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy you found us to be a clean hotel. Come and see us again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

Disappointing

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Everyone was very courteous
Cons: The whole interior look.
Location: Rodeo, museum, town, shops, restaurants
Hotel was old and very basic. Even though it was clean you could really see the wear on the furniture. This hotel is over due for an upgrade. Wasn't very comfortable. I expected a little more for what I paid. I pay about the same amount for a Marriot in Orange County. Don't think I would stay again unless I didn't have a choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Although I wish you found us more comfortable, your imput is important to us. We hope you come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Older hotel, but very clean and had all the accommodations that we needed. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Hope you come again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aschaffenburg, Bayern

zweckmäßiges Hotel an der Durchgangsstraße

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Location: Das Bill-Cody Museum und die recht nette Innenstadt mit dem Irma-Hotel sind leicht zu finden - da an der gleichen Straße - und relativ nah. (5 Minuten
Hotel ist leicht zu finden, da direkt am Highway gelegen. Trotzdem relativ ruhig. Auf das Frühstück habe ich verzichtet, da mir die dafür vorgesehene Räumlichkeit dann doch etwas zu "einfach" war. Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis hat aber insgesamt gepasst.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing us for your lodging needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
Gutes Hotel mit gutem Service. Preisleistungsverhältnis sehr gut.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Springtime Near Yellowstone National Park

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: The staff, the rooms, the location
Cons: The breakfast
Location: Cody the Irma Hotel, built by Buffalo Bill Cody has great food. The Cowboy Museum is world class. Yellowstone Park is the main draw and is awesome!
We travel with our two dogs, so a clean, friendly hotel/motel is important to us and other guests. Their computer system was down when we arrived and no-one could use credit cards. The staff managed to get everyone checked in and in rooms, even though it was 2 days before they could receive deposits. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room service was very responsive. And the dogs had ample places to be walked. Dog guests used the bags available to clean up. Cody is a fun town we always love visiting and the 50 minute ride to Yellowstone Park is beautiful and refreshing. The only negative was the "continental breakfast". Small yogurts and packages of oatmeal to add water to are not a continental breakfast. But we survived. :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your detailed review. I am glad you found the service to be great and your trip went well. Please come again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No heat or hot water

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel for three nights. The first night, we had no heat or hot water. The front desk worker just said to run the shower for a long time before getting in to get all the cold water out of the pipes. This kind of worked okay, but seemed like an unnecessary inconvenience. We were able to get the heat working too by cleaning the dust and junk out of the heater ourselves since the hotel didn't offer to do anything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am sorry you had an issue with hot water and the heat. We will look into the issues. We hope you come back again and give us another try.
4 out of 5
by laura from Whittier, CA

Ok Stay

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable and the staff was very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing us.