Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York PA

Would definitely recommend

Posted May 30, 2016
Location: Old Trail Town, Buffalo Bill Center of the West, Adriano's Italian Restaurant was phenomenal
Room was clean and comfortable, the staff were friendly and helpful. Great view of the mountains, easy access to downtown. Enjoyed the short walk to Old Trail Town. Breakfast was just so-so, but overall a great place to stay while in town.
5 out of 5
by charlotte

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay at the Cody was great - it's right by Yellowstone in a tiny town, and the hotel is super nice. The staff were friendly, and there was free breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very enjoyable stay

Posted May 4, 2016
Very friendly staff and beautiful rustic atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by Susanne from Laurel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for a soccer tourney and has a wonderfully comfortable stay. The hotel was beautiful and I loved the comfy beds and premium bedding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing place to stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good Hotel, pet friendly with ample green space for our small pet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Would definitely stay at The Cody again. We stayed on the first floor. The room was clean and had high ceilings so you didn't feel cramped. I even saw people checking in with pets and when I inquired about this they said they did have certain rooms available for people who had pets. Breakfast consisted of hot food including waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits & gravy along with toast/bagels and hot and cold drinks. Swimming pool and hot tub area was clean and tidy with plenty of towels available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Loved the staff. They were friendly and so helpful!
Cons: Breakfast buffet
Location: We loved the Buffalo Bill Museum, and jut driving around and looking at the beautiful country!
WE loved everything about this hotel besides the breakfast buffet. The food was stale and not that great.