Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Nice place to stay, close to Yellowstone

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Proiximaty to Yellowstone
Location: Yellowstone and Shoshone National Forest
Had a great time there, swimming and Hot tub as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

A welcome entering Cody

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay The TV could have been newer I guess we're used to hi def All else was wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front desk recommended things for us

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Lobby and people
Staff was great, helpful and friendly - great morning breakfast with friendly staff again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Hotel needs some renovation. Breakfast was a disappointment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

What customer service

Posted Sep 23, 2017
No desk personnel to assist you. I couldn't figure out why such a nice looking hotel did not have very many customers. Well the devil was in the details. Cost was way over the top, no customer service. Wipe the lipstick off this pig before you kiss her.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
It was fabulous!!! Staff was helpful with information on the local restaurants and sights. Highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
nice hotel but overpriced. May be due to remoteness of Cody but rooms, while large and in good condition, did not warrant pricing. Very nice lobby etc so those photos made one think rooms were luxurious too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Arrived in the early evening after a long day on the road. We were greeted warmly and found our room attractive and inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hickory, NC

Great staff and accommodations

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice room, close to down town and great cookies in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice but definitely not luxury!

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Very nice comfortable hotel like any other of its style. Definitely not a luxury hotel. Great location for local food with several choices in walking distance. Downtown Cody a short drive. And the cowboy experience over the road! Not to be missed. You can miss the rodeo that was a bit weird.