Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Nice hotel with friendly staff. My only complaint is that the coffee was really weak. It looked more like tea. We will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First two nights great, third one?......well......

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Cons: Tell guests when they check in about party events or dances occurring during their stay.
The first two nights were great! Quiet, peaceful, comfortable. What we were not told when we booked the room for three nights was that on the third night they were scheduled to host a high school dance. We should have been told this up front, at least when we checked in. On the third night, when the dance started and the loud basing started, I went to the front desk, asked for my money back for that night, and we left and came back home. Other than that it was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: Location. It is not downtown.
Location: The Buffalo Bill Museum is a MUST SEE if you visit Cody. Heart Mountain Museum locatedt at the World War II Japanese Internment Camp is close by.
We've had multiple stays in this motel. Motel is outstanding. There are several very nice seating areas in the lobby with a fireplace and water feature. A piano is also available in lobby area. There is also a computer area available. The pool and hot tub were clean, there is also a sauna available in the same area. Rooms were clean, decorated nicely, bedding was up to date, and beds were comfortable. We have no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Nice place to stay, close to Yellowstone

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Proiximaty to Yellowstone
Location: Yellowstone and Shoshone National Forest
Had a great time there, swimming and Hot tub as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

A welcome entering Cody

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay The TV could have been newer I guess we're used to hi def All else was wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front desk recommended things for us

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Lobby and people
Staff was great, helpful and friendly - great morning breakfast with friendly staff again
5 out of 5
by Sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Hotel needs some renovation. Breakfast was a disappointment.
4 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eileen

Great place!

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful and understated. Really high ceilings. Very comfortable beds. Nice, calm atmosphere. So nicely done. Wished I was staying more than one night.