Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Of the few available this one was very good.

Posted May 26, 2017
Room 201 was very noisy since there were 2 large AC compressor right outside our window. Other than that the hotel was just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted May 17, 2017
Great place to stay. Clean, helpful staff. Nearby the rodeo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Very nice, close to downtown. Loved the view of the mountains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Very nice and unique property. Breakfast fare was typical.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arvada Colorado

A very nice Hotel close to downtown Cody.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The noisy children running around the halls after 9:00 PM was annoying. This was not the Hotels fault.
Location: The Buffalo Bill museum is truly the finest firearms collection in the world. Worth a visit.
We very much enjoyed our 2 night stay at the Cody Hotel. The rooms were very clean and the beds were excellent. We greatly enjoyed the hot breakfast in the morning! All in all a fine place to stay in Cody.
5 out of 5
by Jayce

Best hotel in Cody great staff and rooms

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Got an up grade to an awesome room. This is the best hotel in Cody.
5 out of 5
by Mary

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome front desk assistance, great knowledge of local eatery, pet friendly, helpful staff, weather was awesome. Must visit the Buffalo Bill Center and drive to Southfork....beautiful. Wyoming Riband Chop awesome...Cody is beautiful must visit.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Everything from the quiteness, cleanliness, cozy bed to the amazing breakfast in the morning. We especially appreciated the kind and helpful staff.
Cons: I couldn't find anything in need of improvement.
Location: It was a little on the outskirts on the main road in Cody. Close to great food and shops but not right in the thick of everything.
The Cody Hotel is a beautiful hotel. The staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. Our stay was short, but we enjoyed it tremendously. The room was neat and clean and the bed very comfortable. It is close to dining and site seeing. We will absolutely be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Comfortable with Nice Courtyard

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable and had a nice courtyard.
Cons: Restaurant, please! Would really be nice to come home after a long day at Yellowstone and be able to go to a hotel restaurant or room service.
Location: Yellowstone National Park
Our family had two rooms for two nights. The rooms were clean and comfortable - a relief to weary travelers. Easy exit out of Cody on our way to Yellowstone. Wish they had a restaurant.