Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from My

Nice place

Posted Oct 7, 2017
But poor breakfast compared to La Quinta ....,,,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rexburg, Idaho

Great Price and location right off I-90 west

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Clean and comfortable. It was a pleasant stay and will come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2017
The staff is very friendly and even upgraded us to a suite upon requesting a ground floor room. A very nice hotel to stay at. We've stayed here before and is always very good. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Would recommend highly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Close to Interstate and downtown

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Orbitz
This is a nice clean motel close to the Interstate and close to downtown. Nice pool - typical breakfast though not anything special. Rooms were clean and nice but not real big. Refrigerator and microwave in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couple weekend days in Coeur d'Alene

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: cheap.
Cons: noise insulation above, sideways, floor and ceiling
Very noisy xeperience, paper thin walls, hearing neighbors above, everyone in hallways, plumbing noises, foot steps, etc. Did not sleep much I have to say. Facilities a bit old .... had not seen a vacuum tube TV for a while..... Musty/smoky smell in the room, or did someone smoke in a no smoking room before us?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Okay hotel, close to freeway off ramp

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Was greeted by a great staff member upon check in. Hotel is dated and needs to be updated. Rooms were okay; just old. Bathrooms are institution like. Much hair on floor. Location just outside of a really cool part of town; did not appear to be safe to walk in evening. Plenty of sordid activities in neighbourhood.
3 out of 5
by Michelangelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Good cookies. Hotel staff friendly. Would recommend friends and family and would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Good local for the $$

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The hotel is in decent shape. A few conditions issues at the pool like rust and chipping paint but other than that it looks okay. Had some major issues with the wifi. We stayed 5 nights and didn't have decent connection on either night on any band. Our last night we arrived to find our room had not been maid up. We had to get towels and soap from the good guy at the desk but took a while since he was a one man show that night. This property is right for the money in the area but ownership needs to staff the property, upgrade the wifi, and clean up the pool.