Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow, ID

Very clean hotel, great access to everything.

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Clean, convenient and great staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the lake, recreation, right off the freeway for easy access to mountains and fun. I was here on business and it was very close to my work.
Checked in late for a night due to business travel, the staff was excellent, check in was quick and easy. The hotel is clean, recently remodeled and well maintained. I had a great night's sleep, the room was quiet and comfortable. The buffet breakfast was a great bonus to an excellent stay. Thank you BW CDA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pullman, WA

Lives up to the Hype

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, clean hotel, great food, friendly staff, awesome pool and spa (indoor), good wifi
Cons: The non existent TV guide on the TV
Location: On appleway right off of I90, it is surrounded by restaurants, shops, malls, and pretty much everything else.
Having worked for Hagadone Resorts 20 years ago in a different town, I never once had the chance to visit the CDA location that was supposed to be super nice. Now that I finally had that chance, it certainly is nice, and I have nothing bad to say about it. I booked my next stay there in advance because I already know I want to stay there again. I wish they could make the closer Moscow Location even half as good as this one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Joelle W. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your choice to stay with us and taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to your upcoming stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, Wa

Clean hotel and friendly staff

Posted Nov 18, 2017
The front desk staff was extremely pleasant to work with. They were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The pool was actually warm! I️ will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Joelle, Hotel Management
Thank you! We are so glad you were so comfortable during your stay! We appreciate your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness !!!!
Our 5 day stay at the Coeur d'Alene Inn/Best Western was overall very pleasant with only one exception...we had two nights of disturbance by a bus of high school students that were disrespectful to the other occupants. Christine the front desk clerk did acknowledge the inconvenience offering an agreeable restitution to us. We would like very much to acknowledge both her and Jessica a maid who went above her duties to make sure we were made comfortable showing respect and sincerity that is not often found these days. Hopefully the Management will acknowledge both of these ladies in order to keep such good staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Joelle W. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate your letting us know both the positive and negative. We are so sorry for the disturbances but are pleased you felt well taken care of by the staff. We will certainly thank Kristina and Jessica!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cranbrook nc

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Great That’s all ............. That’s tehe of review
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Joelle W. , Hotel Management
Thank you! We love to hear that you had a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coeur d'alene idaho

Very nice!

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Good food. Clean room. Friendly staff :) enjoyed our stay very much! Super relaxing!! Thank you so much!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Joelle W. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! We are glad you had an enjoyable and relaxing experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson Az.

A very pleasant experience.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
The staff is friendly and helpful and knowledgeable and the hotel is clean, comfortable and easy on the eye. What more is there?
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by Joelle W. , Hotel Management
Thank you! We are so pleased you enjoyed and felt well taken care of!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richland WA

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Hotel was clean, nice comfortable room, breakfast was above average. Location is next to freeway. We where about as close as you could get, no issues with freeway noise. Staff was helpful and courteous. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by Joelle W. , Hotel Management
Thank you! We are so pleased your enjoyed your stay and appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Very nice stay with comfortable spacious rooms, accommodating staff, and good food
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by Joelle W. , Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know about your stay! We are so glad you enjoyed it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mercer Island, WA

Easy to find and great quality

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Friendliness and professionalism of staff.
Cons: sheets. They felt like the cheap ones my Mom put on the kids beds.
Location: Take a ride on the lake! Close to great restaurants.
I was impressed by the friendliness and profession of every staff member we interacted with. A top flight place to stay. The sheets should have been of higher quality to match the rest of the excellent quality of the hotel and staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by Joelle W. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you letting us know both the pros and cons, we are glad you enjoyed most aspects of your stay so much!