Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Blackout drapes in rooms.
Great location with some freeway noise. Drapes are very light and in summer there's light at 4.30 am and I can't sleep with it. Very long hallways.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, comfortable, convenient

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Two nights, fast professional check in, quiet facility
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was close to the golf course

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: being able to turn in the driveway (left turn from I90) was a bit difficult
Location: Just went to play the golf course. However Walgrens, car wash and groceries were nearby.
Have never stayed in any hotel with a more friendly helpful and efficient staff. Think they all take happy pills! A wonderful experience in all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: sheets are cheap. Rough and scratchy. Shower needs more water pressure. TV picture too dark. Bathroom tissue very bad. Two-ply would be better. Buffet
This place was recently remodeled. Except for the things listed below it was fine.One more thing Buffet breakfast was cold. Since I have experienced these same problems in other places it won't stop me from staying there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nirth dakota

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Everyone was so kind and the rooms were so nice and clean. I can find no where to improve
Location: We have relatives there so we spent the time with. It is such a beautiful area That in it self is all that's needed
This was such a wonderful experience. The staff was amazing the room was perfect. Breakfast was wonderful. We will stay there when ever we travel thru that area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Best Western Couer D Alene Idaho

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Appreciated quiet night, extras pillows, great access shower, nice lobby, restaurant, convenient parking, helpful staff.
Cons: Improved beds, extra cleanliness check.
Location: Close to Highway 90 and 95. Easy access to city center, lake, shopping and restaurants, good walking routes.
Stayed one night. The bed was quite hard and not comfortable. Upholstered chair did not appear to be clean. Bathroom heat light did not turn off by the timer. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was included and was good. Atmosphere was quiet all night!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are very glad you had a quiet stay and enjoyed your breakfast! We will pass along your comments to our staff. Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coeur d' Alene

Great customer service

Posted May 26, 2016
Not a bad hotel! Wasn't able to check in until 3am due to travel time and they didn't even question when I asked to checkout later than normal checkout time!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
A good night's rest is important! Glad we could get you a late checkout! Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
Very clean, quiet and comfortable. Easy check in and checkout.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Favorite Hotel

Posted May 2, 2016
Last year my mom, sister and I stayed at this hotel for my sister's Birthday. we were originally going to stay in Spokane, but all the hotels were booked, and the ones that weren't booked were filthy. We decided to drive to Coeur D'alene and look for hotels there, where we found this hotel. We felt so spoiled when we stayed in this hotel. This year, we booked this hotel ahead of time to enjoy our weekend. We will be staying in this hotel from now on. It's a very clean hotel and has great features. It's also right in the middle of everything right off the highway. The only thing we weren't too happy about was the showers. Definitley doesn't have good pressure and too high for short little me. So it comes out like light rain drlightest long hair, it takes forever to shower in this one. The beds weren't too comfy either, but they were decent. The staff is super friendly and accommodating. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us again! Thank you for recommending us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay in Coeur d'Alene

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Cons: Better breakfast buffet.
Hotel well maintained, clean room, and friendly staff. The breakfast buffet was less than overwhelming. There were place cards above the food, but the food didn't correspond. Several items shown as choices were not there. I gave up and went to Starbucks.