Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA.

Clean, Comfortable Hotel, Friendly Staff

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: the friendly staff, clean rooms and comfortable beds.
Cons: The free breakfast is definitely lacking.
Location: The location is about two miles from the waterfront and alongside the I/90 freeway. Drug and food stores are close by, with a gas station next door.
We stayed here two nights and were impressed with the friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms and beds. We did have trouble getting the Keurig coffee pot to work as we have had at other Best Westerns. The directions are pictured on the front of the machine, however we could not get it to brew. The free breakfast is not the best. This restaurant is open to the general public and the menu food was much better, with a larger selection than the free food, so I highly recommend the menu over free. You will receive a $3 discount off the menu.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Joelle W. , Hotel Management
Thank you for the thorough review! We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All around wonderful!

Posted May 13, 2017
This might be the friendliest hotel I've ever visited. Everyone from the guests, clerks and breakfast attendants were so lovely. Staff was accommodating and attentive. Clean and bright rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Joelle W. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and found everyone to be such a delight. We have a great team and we appreciate you noticing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Great hotel. Close to the lake and other amenities. The hotel restaurant had great food!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Joelle W. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Very clean and convenient to have the restaurant there. I also enjoyed the exercise/pool area.
Great location, staff was super friendly and helpful. Also nice to have a restaurant and lounge right there in hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Joelle W. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at our property and all the amenities. We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The staff was very friendly. The hotel is located close to the expressway which makes it very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Joelle W. , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunnyside wa

Helpful host

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The hotel is in a great location and the staff was was very friendly and helpful. My daughter had surgery and we needed a wheelchair. The front desk located and called a place that had wheelchairs close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Joelle W. , Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a review! We are so glad you were well taken care of and comfortable for your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Best breakfast!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Really good breakfast!! Very nice hotel, great decor, clean, safe, convenient, comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Joelle W. , Hotel Management
Thank you! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PET FRIENDLY

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Nice hotel and comfortable room BUT beware it is pet friendly. One of the nights we were there we heard dogs bark for about 3 hours that were left in the room. Called front desk and NOTHING was ever done about it!!!!! I don't think the management was too worried about it. Would NOT recommend hotel .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Joelle W. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We certainly do accept furry friends at our hotel with a nightly pet fee as our hotel website shows. It is against policy to leave a pet unattended in the room, I'm sorry this happened and the situation was not remedied. I do hope you spoke to the front desk in the morning as we want to take care of our guest's who are not totally satisfied with their stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff very friendly. Room was good.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Overall was a good stay. Great restaurant in hotel. Worth the cost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Joelle W. , Hotel Management
Thank you! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and were able to dine in Mulligan's. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice clean hotel for a reasonable price.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Clean, updated rooms. Friendly staff and an excellent free breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Joelle W. , Hotel Management
Thank you! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and the complimentary breakfast!