Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Close to shopping, restaurants and businesses. Nice stay and good price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by Joelle W. , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and the surrounding area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Billings MT

Good Stay & Would Stay Again!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, breakfast, and general cleanilness.
Cons: Good as is!
Location: NA
Staff was very cordial and went out of their way to be friendly. I was impressed! Bar is nice with great specials in the evenings. Breakfast was very good and is provided in the restaurant facility. Made the cost of the stay very economical. Only dislike was our room which was located near the back close to the interstate. We got quite a bit of roadway noise in the room. We'll stay again but specify a room located in the interior or front areas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Joelle W. , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We are happy to take any special requests per availability for a future stay. We appreciate your business!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Great stay in CDA.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Breakfast Buffet was great. Kitchen Staff and Hotel Staff were very attentive to all needs.
Cons: Housekeeping had to be called back to make the beds (really)!
Location: Lots of shopping and local things to do. Located right at the junction of I-90 and Hwy 95.
Close to lots of shopping opportunities in CDA. Wife really enjoyed the time away. Breakfast buffet was very nice, well presented. Food stayed hot and was prepared better than most hotel breakfast buffets. The staff was very attentive and made sure the supply of food was never lacking. Hotel staff was very helpful with local shops and professional services. Would love to stay here on a future visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Joelle W. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your stay was! We love to hear you enjoyed your stay, breakfast, and the city of Coeur d'Alene. We look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coeur dAlene, USA

Nice hotel close to local attractions

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, modern room, easy check in and check out. Also, very secure and the rooms are quiet.
Cons: No.
Location: It is near restaurants and the freeway to get to anywhere you would like to go.
My daughter had just given birth at Kootenai Health Hospital and she lives in Kellogg. I needed a place for her to stay where it was quiet where she could rest and bond with the baby a bit before returning to her apartment with her roommates. This was the perfect room for her recuperation time! Housekeeping was quiet and left her alone for the most part and room service came and went with out disturbing her. Thank you so much for her pleasant time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Joelle W. , Hotel Management
We are so glad your daughter had such a restful stay, it is stories like this that really mean a lot to us in the hospitality industry. We appreciate your business and taking the time to write a review. Congratulations to your family!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Wonderful staff and breakfast was great selection
Cons: No complaints everything was wonderful.
Location: Go ziplining with timberline adventures
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by Joelle W. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for you review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Klamath Falls OR

Great place to stay and enjoy

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: There is a boat that should be taken for a cruse on the lake. Stores downtown are very nice to visit also. Had dinner in the floating restraint nice.
The room was great, very clean, all items in the room were in perfect shape all looked new. The staff, all of them from the cleaning staff to the lounge were great to deal with. The free breakfast was the best I have had at any motel or hotel up and down the west coast. I would highly recommend it for price, comfort, food and lounge also great FREE parking too. I would like to thank ALL of the STAFF for the stay as it made my time staying there great, room also was quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by Joelle W. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the glowing review! We appreciate your business and are so glad you enjoyed your stay! It sounds like you took part in many of our amenities and had a comfortable night, we are so glad!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Staff was great. Room very comfortable. Breakfast provided was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by Joelle W. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review and choosing to stay with us! We love to hear what our guest's enjoyed and hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mtn.home idaho

Most excellant lodging

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Location and staff,
Cons: Nothing
Location: This was a personel trip so didnt get into the other stuff
In room coffee by kurig, excellant and comfortable bed
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by Joelle W. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate your feedback and are so happy you had a comfortable nights rest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit guter Verkehrsanbindung

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Das Hotel hat ein eigenes Restaurant mit einem sehr guten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Mit dem Essen dort waren wir überaus zufrieden.
Location: An der Seepromenade kann man z. B. Rundflüge buchen.
Best Western Plus Hotel mit entsprechender Ausstattung (Pool, Fitnessraum, eigenes Restaurant). Nahe der Autobahn. Mit dem Auto ca. 5 Minuten zur Seepromenade downtown. Das Hotel entsprach unseren Erwartungen. Das Zimmer war sauber, das Bett bequem. Es gibt Video on Demand.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by Joelle W. , Hotel Management
Thank you! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and the location of the hotel. Thank you for staying with us!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What water pressure

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Cons: See above
Location: Centrally located, malls nearby, 10 minute drive to lakeside
From the shower to the toilet, no water pressure. Shower was a trickle, room was cramped and hotel was next to freeway so very noisy. Room cleaning was questionable with dirty glasses and bathroom countertop still dirty from last guests. Part of a roll of toilet paper was provided so had to go to front desk for a second one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by Joelle W. , Hotel Management
I am so sorry for your experience, this does not reflect our property or it's goals well at all. If you notified the front desk of the water pressure issues I hope it was taken care of quickly by the maintenance team and the housekeeping issues as well. I am so sorry you were not satisfied with your stay.