Ratings based on 897 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2018
Wonderful stay. Kyle was especially helpful upon our evening arrival. He was very friendly & knowledgeable of the area. Hope to return in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
We were given a handicapped room with a very sad shower situation: the entire bathroom floor was the shower and there was random chair placed in the middle — got water everywhere and ended up slippery and not safe. This hotel needs major updating. Staff was barely around and parts of the hotel looked scary. Bed was very uncomfortable, too. I did enjoy the complimentary water to fill up my water bottle and popcorn in the lobby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Hotel is ok and clean, but getting dated. Lots of noise from the showers and other people from other rooms, the location is really good. Close to town, but not too close. Lots of great reastaurants across the street in the Riverstone Complex that you can walk to like Anthony’s and Red Robin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Unfortunately it sounded like there was a pump or something for water in one of the walls in our room so even when we weren’t using water there were loud unexplained noises. The room was decent, it just is starting to show its age based on condition of the bathroom and corresponding door not latching properly. The included continental breakfast was quite good being that it has hot omelettes and sausage patties. Stephanie at the front desk was very polite and friendly and also seemed to be super dedicated to the maintaining of the front desk and the breakfast area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Nice man to check us in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, Wa

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2018
We love this hotel for it is right off the freeway and is close to downtown. It is also clean. And comfortable with a great breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2018
Staff friendly. Dragging suitcases i Up stairs is. Horrible!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Posted May 29, 2018
Great place for pet owners. Bed was too soft for us but good value anyway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
Pretty decent place to stay and affordable.