Ratings based on 586 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Clean room, friendly staff, cheap. Older hotel, but good place to stay for a night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Overnight for Dr. appointment

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is older, but says it was recently renovated. I own rentals and vacation rentals and I'm pretty picky and the friend that was with me owned a hotel for 10 years so she noticed hair under the sink, I didn't see it, I was looking at the less than perfect paint & tile job. But the staff was awesome, very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sd

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Nice hotel for a 2 stars hotel If you are heading up to yellowstone from seattle . You could drive more and stay in a different city closer to yellowstone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanie from Renton, WA

Great place to stay for a family of 4

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed one night. It was the perfect in-between before heading to our final destination. Check in and out were easy. Breakfast was nice. Room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great staff, comfortable but needs updating

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, close to shopping
Cons: Updating!!!
Location: There is an upscale shopping area across the street. Great location.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We couldn't get the heater to work because it is so old that the knobs wouldn't connect. The carpet had been patched and was fraying. The room was comfortable but I wish the owner would do some updating and fixing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015
This hotel is very outdated, the tub was gross it had a nasty rust area that was quite large where you stand to shower. We would definitely not stay here again. It was cheap I guess you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

read yur confirmation carefully when getting a pet

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: nice facility
The motel was fine no issues accept that when i bucked through expedia their software didn't work so after several attempts i had to call. Nor did expedia make mention of the extra charge for pets. Not that i mind paying, it was just a supprise at the desk. Expedia quoted me a price for the room and didn't mention that there were pet charges to be added. It does mention pet charges on my confirmation but i did not print it out before my trip so there was some confusion at the desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice location

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Nicest beds and most comfortable mattresses I've had in a motel in a long time...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heidi from Denver

I would stay again!

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
I was very pleased with the room and the hotel as a whole experience. my son was disappointed that we couldn't stay there one more night. great value for the price