Ratings based on 807 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bellingham, wa

Convenient location

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Loved the complimentary breakfast - made to order.
Location: Easy access from I-90.
Visit with our grandson attending MSU. Sorry, I don't want to say more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Very comfortable beds. Could've slept in them all day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Valley AZ

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Great experience all around. Staff was professional, friendly and they made the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Wonderful experience

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: Things that mattered most to us probably could not be improved upon
Location: We were visiting in laws
All personal were very friendly and professional. From the manager Liz on down every one is an amazing asset to Days Inn in Coeur D Alene and every one made our stay the BEST experience we have EVER had at a motel. With out hesitation will book there again when in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, WA

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Very nice hotel and employees were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Cons: The plumbing makes a lot of noise between rooms
Decent enough hotel Pillows are not very good Noise from one room intrudes on others
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Front desk clerk was not friendly, and Fox News was on the tv in the breakfast hall the whole time. A remote should be provided for guests to choose networks hay aren't offensive to them. Bldg was outdated but clean, breakfast was very generous.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tri Cities WA

Posted Sep 18, 2017
See the photo. The hotel is old and needs help. This was the tub in our room. We were not given enough linens for the people staying. Embarrassed that I chose this hotel for myself and my sisters to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great place to land during travel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The staff was incredible. They were warm and engaging and remember return clients. The room was well cared for. You can tell that these people really care about the facility and the people who stay here. I have already told some friends about it and will continue spread the word. I think it is important to broadcast it when a place is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phx, AZ

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Great location, easy access to freeway and just a few miles from the lake. Take a walk on the boardwalk - absolutely beautiful.