Ratings based on 709 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Great service, very clean, good breakfast and value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to appointment

Posted Mar 22, 2017
It was a nice stay close to where I needed to be at a reasonable rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Nice place to stay while visiting Coeur D' Alene

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Nice place to stay while visiting Coeur D' Alene, central location, clean and friendly staff. I would stay here again.
Cons: It would be nice to have a microwave in the room however there is one in the common lobby area for all to use 24 hours a day.
Location: Central location near food and shopping.
Nice place to stay while visiting Coeur D' Alene, central location, clean and friendly staff. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue

Excellent location, relatively affordable

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Easy access to freeway, restaurants, movie theatre, close drive to downtown. Overall great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice for the price

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Hotel and rooms were older but clean. Price was good for the location. 2 floors but only stairs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow, ID

Convenient and great value

Posted Feb 13, 2017
I like that this hotel is clean and close to N Idaho College and the Kroc Center. The breakfast has good variety for a mostly cold continental style and is open at 5:30am for early risers. The beds are soft and I'm not a big fan of their pillows, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow, ID

Nice location near restaurants, freeway

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Far enough from the freeway so it's not noisy, close enough to be cruising along I90 in minutes. Near lots shopping, restaurants, movie theater. I would come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Tub didn't drain well. The bed was good but overall the room was a bit dated. Our first morning down to the breakfast, we were a little late (I get it), but the hotel personnel came in started tearing down everything without even a word to us. (ie: good morning, hey breakfast ends at 9:30, I'm going to start with the ceral for clean up....). Nothing!
5 out of 5
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
The front staff when we checked in were great, the room really nice, and the temperature controls great