Ratings based on 728 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted May 27, 2017
Close to downtown, the beach and waterfront. An older property but well kept. Staff was very friendly and looked aftet all my needs. Very good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle/Tacoma Wa.

Posted May 25, 2017
Great, Will stay here again. Will recommend this hotel to family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ellensburg WA

Excellent breakfast.

Posted May 24, 2017
The best breakfast I've had at a motel, included omlets, oatmeal, and raisin bread. Staff took a loooonnnnggg time to check me in, but once in my room, I found the motel quiet and restful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted May 23, 2017
Great staff, close to restaurants, clean and comfortable room. We stopped for a single night but would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice older hotel.

Posted May 17, 2017
Was looking for a one night stay at a reasonable price. This hotel is older, but very clean and maintained. The bed was soft, and the room was quiet. The employees were very friendly and accommodating!! I would recommend this hotel to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice stay

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Location
Comfortable beds, nice basic breakfast area and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Clean roooms, nice staff, and a good breakfast...........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ridgefield, WA

Good central location

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Clean, good location, excellent staff
Cons: The breakfast wasn't so great - especially the cheese omelet and sausage
Location: About 5 minues to Coeur d'Alene Lake and convention center, 9 minutes to Canfield Mountain for Motorcycle, mountain bike and hiking trails.
I was traveling on business (with some fun planned as well). The hotel location is great for accessing everything I needed to get to both in town and on the outskirts. It was clean and well maintained but the best part of my stay was the staff. They were all very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel close to the business I was visiting

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Location and comfortable beds.
Cons: One Complaint. I thought the Breakfast Bar was lacking. No fresh fruit and limited choice of cold cereal.
Location: Located near the place I was doing business.
Over all the stay was fine. What I expected. The beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Stay again

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Location.
Have stayed here before. Nicely located for my travel plans. Will stay here again in the near future.