Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kennewick, WA

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Very nice hotel. Close to restaurants and other things., movie theater, cold stone shopping. Short drive to Coeurdlane resort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

Third Floor suite

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Nice sized room.
Cons: Upon check in we were not informed of breakfast time, how long the pool stays open or nearby dining options.
Location: Hiking, biking, lake activities, shopping and great restaurants
Great location, clean room, comfortable bed and the a/c worked well. Breakfast bar was well stocked with typical food items. The mall next to the hotel has a number of restaurants so you don't need to go far to find decent food. If you are wanting a long but nice walk there is a paved trail that will take you to the lake. I would highly recommend staying at a The Hampton Inn in Coeur d'Alene.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very slow elevators!!! This can be adjusted easily if they contact the elevator company
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
We had a great experience staying at the Hampton. I would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Comfortable and clean. Good breakfast! Room was nice and bathroom roomy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milwaukee, wi

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Comfortable room, great staff. Clean! Great restaurants within walking distance. Would stay here again. Reasonable pricing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to lake

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Wonderful place to stay highly recommend. For a vacation spot. Close to lake,dining and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Fantastic!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Everything
Fantastic hotel, clean, beautiful. Couldn't ask anymore of the staff. They were outstanding just as the hotel is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Best Choice

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Beautiful, clean, quiet hotel with close walking proximity to restaurants, shops, movie theatre. Quick drive to downtown, lake and more retail options. Great breakfast selections. Coffee was terrible and we wish we had an outdoor area to our room but we were on the first floor so it wasn't an option. Would stay again and recommend to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coeur d'Alene, ID

Perfect location

Posted Aug 6, 2017
The hotel was in a great location. We were able to walk across the street and there were many different restaurants to choose from, a movie theater, and a Starbucks for morning coffee!