Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The staff was very accommodating. DEBBIE at the front desk was very helpful The bed were comfortable and the free breakfast was tasty! We will definitely stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marysville, Washington

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Every area was always very clean, including the public restrooms. Very helpful and friendly staff. Quiet area away from any freeway noise.
Cons: N/A my opinion is that it is all good.
Location: All things lakes and river activities.
Hotel is very close to where the Spokane River flows into lake Coeur D' Alene. The indoor swimming pool is very nice and the fitness room is one of the better equipped with relatively new exercise and weight equipment. I will definitely stay here again when in the Coeur D' Alene.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Comfortable room Excellent staff! Great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay !!!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The entire staff was extremely helpful and pleasant, located in a really nice area and even though the hotel was constantly full, it was quiet and nice to stay in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Consistently fabulous!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Love this hotel. Love the location. Love the friendliness of the hotel staff. And love the cleanliness of the hotel and especially rooms. We didn't indulge in the free breakfast this trip but have in the past and have always been impressed with the variety of items they offer. Thank you Hamptons Inn for yet another great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very Nice!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and everything looks nice. Location is perfect.
Cons: My daughter and I are gluten and dairy free. More options at breakfast would be great. We found a couple things to eat.
Location: The location was very close to everything needed. I saw shopping, a movie theater, although we could not do those.
My daughter and I stayed for a few days and it was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loveland CO

Great area of town. Close to down town.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Excellent hotel, clean pool/hot tub, good breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennewick, WA

Nice and quiet location

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Plenty of close parking, friendly and knowledgeable staff, close to plenty of eating places and entertainment.
Cons: More outside benches
Location: Easily accessible to downtown, but also located in it's own dining, shopping, entertainment and recreational district.
First time staying here, nice clean, quiet, and secure hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denvet

Nice hotel and good central location.

Posted May 31, 2017
This is a great hotel with very niceans clean rooms. Free breakfast was very nice and pool was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coeur D Alene, ID

Nice and modern hotel in great spot.

Posted May 29, 2017
Great hotel. Very clean and modern. Bed and bedding was very comfortable. Would definitely go back.