Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

View Of A Parking Loty

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Lobby
Cons: View
Location: Resort
If you use Expedia the hotel will put you in a room in the back overlooking the parking lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coeur d' Alene, ID

very nice area, convenient.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: location, cleanliness
Location: cinemas, restaurants, shopping, golf, and a coffee shop
very clean - breakfast was good. front desk staff - Stephano - was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

Great location just off Centennial Trail

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nice hotel, friendly staff. I've had better breakfasts at other Hampton Inns. Location is fantastic. Across from the Riverstone shopping area with several very good restaurants. Only about 2.5 walking miles to CDA resort area walking on trail.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to everything we needed!!

Posted May 17, 2016
Hotel staff was very friendly and our room was very nice! The view wasn't the greatest but maybe next time!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Convenient location

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Location: Located in Riverstine area, it's close to restaurants, centennial trail, shopping and movie theatre.
We found this hotel to be quieter than another hotel in close proximity. Lovely stay with clean rooms, good breakfast and great location. So easy to walk over to the centennial trail for a morning walk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
The hotel staff was friendly and so helpful. We will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Surprise for my birthday from my husband . We had a wonderful stay, very nice place I will go back.
5 out of 5
by Donnal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ROY from Poulsbo, Wa.

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed the clean and quiet hotel. Like I stated earlier, the breakfast could include a healthy eggn dish at little or no extra cost.