Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel next to newer area of town

Posted Jun 15, 2018
The hotel is away from the buzz of downtown but right on the edge of a newly developed area that has lots of shopping and eats. It is also close to the beautiful Spokane River.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2018
I might travel here again just to stay here...fabulous property run with care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Had a great stay.

Posted May 28, 2018
Very nice, clean and well decorated. Love the fruit water in the lobby. Little touches are the best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2018
Wonderful, quiet, clean, spacious. Bed was very comfortable and my room had a balcony!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Posted May 18, 2018
Beautiful facility, nice area, easy walking to good restaurants, riverwalk, and some shopping. Short drive to midtown or downtown Coeur d'Alene shopping, dining and exploring. Great hot breakfast served daily,room was fully equipped with all expected amenities, including desk, sofa, refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, etc. This will be our "go-to" housing when in Coeur d'Alene from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coeur D’ Alene

Great Stay

Posted Apr 24, 2018
My husband and I stayed here, and we both enjoyed our stay. Check in was quick and easy, staff was nice, room was clean, nice pool. Breakfast options were a little small, but what we had was good, and the area where you eat is very nice! This is such a great location, there is so much within walking distance! Multiple restaurants, Starbucks, a movie theater, as well as a little shopping area, and the mountains and lake are a nice backdrop. We will definitely be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SYDNEY, Australia

Great location

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Really enjoyed my 4 nights at this hotel. The room was comfortable and clean, as was all the facilities. The breakfast was varied each day. The Staff were friendly and helpful. Always polite and said a friendly hello in the hallways. The location is convenient. It is across the road from a cinema and a number of dinning options. The hotel Is also on the Centennial Trail for walking, cycling and close to the water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Very clean, large room with comfortable bed and nice view. Very friendly staff and great location.