Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.

Work conference

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Great staff! Clean hotel and room. Great choices in continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Great location near theaters, food and shopping. Easy access from the freeway. Great free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Very nice. I really enjoyed it. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Another solid Hampton experience

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Location, quality, soundproofing, comfort, value
Cons: Swimming pool and hot tub temperature and cleanliness, need another waffle maker at breakfast station
Location: Silverwood Theme Park is 20-25 minutes away
Staff are super friendly, hotel is conveniently located to many amenities and the freeway (yet far enough away so no freeway sound), and the usual Hampton standards for reliable free Wi-Fi and tasty hot breakfast. Only concerns we had were with the temperature of the swimming pool (chilly!) and the cleanliness of the hot tub (quite gross, both nights had those foaming bubbles with a light brown dead skin scum in them) which was not enticing at all. The rest of the hotel was very nice décor and well maintained. We didn't get the classic Hampton cheese/egg omelette at either hot breakfast but the available choices were very good--I would recommend management put a second waffle maker in because having only one--with the requisite two minute wait--makes for some long line ups and potentially grumpy patrons. Overall, another pleasing Hampton experience and we would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nampa, ID, United States of America

Very nice hotel in a great location.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Very clean, comfortable and quiet. Pool was open 24 hours and the noon checkout is wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice & comfortable.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The helpfulness of the staff. Assisting us with maps and directions was very helpful.
Cons: Everything was good no complaints. The first night we didn't have a TV remote but they brought one right up to our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise Idaho

Clean hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast, one o

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Nice day, well kept comfortable hotel. Great workout room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
clean room, lots of room ,friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yakima WA

Great Place

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: From the time we walked in to the time we left, we were greeted with friendly staff. The whole hotel is very clean and just plain comfortable.
Cons: We are not real fond of the buffet breakfast. It isn't your typical sausage and eggs so we went out to eat.
We love this hotel, this is the 2nd time we have stayed there in two months. We will make it a point to stay here every time we are in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
I would stay here again! Breakfast was good, pool was nice and staff was friendly!! I did think the floors in lobby and elevators could have been cleaner and the hold bars in tub had some mildew.