Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and good location

Posted May 22, 2016
Only stayed one night, but was on the exavt par as all Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5
by Gayle from Oregon

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was fantastic, from the front desk staff to housekeeping to the breakfast lady. They were friendly, used our names-can't imagine how they remembered. Very nice experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place but need fridge in room

Posted Feb 20, 2016
nice place warm hot tub clean pool ok breakfast polite personal all around good place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bozeman, MT

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Cons: The pool could be a couple degrees warmer.
We stayed at this hotel in order to split the drive up from Seattle to our home in Bozeman. For $90 for the night, we weren't expecting much, but we were blown away when we got there. The check in process was smooth, and the lobby was beautiful. There was a manager's reception happening at the time, with dinner and complimentary beer and wine for guests. We went to our room and were shocked to see how big our room was, and how nice all the furnishings were. I've stayed at a lot more fancier hotels that didn't have as nice of rooms! We will definitely be staying there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Excellent accomodations, easy access close to ever

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Spacious Room
Location: Close to everything in the Coeur d'Alene area.
My wife and I enjoyed our stay and the room was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna BC Canada

Posted Jan 26, 2016
The girl who checked us in was so attentive to detail. She asked if we were celebrating a special vacation and we were, our Grand Daughter was turning 10. The next day when we walked out of our hotel room they had put balloons and a happy 10th birthday sign on the door. Another wonderful bit of service was, we went to swim in the pool in the morning and it was being cleaned, the manager saw us and said he could make arrangements for us to swim at the hotel beside us. Also there was a lady who worked at the breakfast in the morning who was so friendly and helpful. We would definitely go back to this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by JessicaFOM, Hotel Management
SP, Thank you for letting us be part of the celebration for a birthday special vacation. It is our mission to 'Impress Guests' and it is clear our front desk and breakfast staff did just that! We look forward to your next great stay with us. -JessicaFOM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Junk Rebel show

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable. Loved the dog at the front desk!
had an event at the fairgrounds, quick to get there, great location
4 out of 5
by Bryan from Washington

Post Falls

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was okay. A little noisey at night. Difficult to sleep with slamming doors, people running, people talking loud. Bedding had strange odor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Third time family has stayed at this hotel. Great breakfast, over 30 items to chose from. Close to downtown Coeur d'Alene. Room was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by JessicaFOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review highlighting our breakfast, location, and cleanliness! We look forward to seeing you here again soon. -JessicaFOM