Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida.

Simple

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Right next to the interstate with no road noise. Extremely friendly staff and don't forget your swim trunks for the indoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Had a pleasant stay. Staff was great and accommodations were nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fix your shower

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Ok shower faucet no work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Business trip

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Comfortable quiet. Only complaint is, they don't keep the breakfast bar stocked very well even when few are there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockton, United States of America

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness room and the room was comfortable.
Cons: The room doors slam hard behind you. Noisy. We stayed in a handicap room which is fine, but water from the shower area got all over the bathroom floor. Had to use many towels daily to keep dry.
Location: Loved the close Proximity to downtown!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location, clean room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, clean comfortable rooms, great breakfast, nice staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location pretty

Posted Oct 21, 2016
3 bus loads of teens tv did not work staff were dangling teens so our issues were not addressed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
There's a very homey atmosphere here - the staff is amazing - ALL of them. They define hospitality. We've stayed here several times in the last few years and every time we've had an excellent experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
I liked the outside door on first floor because I traveled with a pet. The air conditioner lessened the travel noise from hotel's closeness to I90 exit ramp. Very nice breakfast.